We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Industrial area, cheap, works just fine for an aiport hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
B&B Hotel Goussainville
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Goussainville
Reviewed June 14, 2012

If you are a hotel snob then don"t stay here. But if you just want a hotel by the airport that is 10 minutes to CDG, cheaper than the other hotels (we paid 58 euro for a 4 person room: a double bed and bunk beds) then it is fine. We over looked the leaky toilet: wrapped a towel at the base. No air (There appeared to be a unit but it would not turn on) we had a car rental to drive ourselves to the airport in the morning the gates are closed at night from 9:30pm -6:30am, locking your car into the hotel grounds. You don"t feel unsafe. We had a nice view of a field. Lots of French business men were checking in. Not 5 star. If you want that then prepair to pay 550 euro. But if you want a bed by the airport that is cheap with a couple of quirks for 58 euro. This place is fine. Stayed with my husband and children.

Room Tip: Try to get a room in the odd numbers. We had room 115 and it faced a nice field.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank travel5Utah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 41 reviews

Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Gugues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank n9595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Locky D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
Thank Laurent D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goussainville
0.0 mi away
Ibis Budget Goussainville CDG
Ibis Budget Goussainville CDG
#2 of 9 in Goussainville
65 reviews
0.3 mi away
Saglam Hotel
Saglam Hotel
#1 of 9 in Goussainville
7 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Hotel Goussainville
Comfort Hotel Goussainville
#5 of 9 in Goussainville
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
Ibis Budget Roissy CDG Paris Nor...
#18 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,610 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN 2
Hotel F1 Roissy Aeroport CDG PN ...
#25 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
355 reviews
0.0 mi away
Montempo Apparthotel Roissy CDG
Montempo Apparthotel Roissy CDG
#3 of 9 in Goussainville
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Hotel Goussainville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Hotel Goussainville

Address: 17 rue Le Corbusier, 95190 Goussainville, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Goussainville
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Goussainville
Price Range: $48 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — B&B Hotel Goussainville 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
B&B hotel GOUSSAINVILLE CDG is able to offer the best value for money with rooms and services designed for you. You will find daily comfort at low prices. In GOUSSAINVILLE, B&B takes care of you during your stay with authentic breakfast, a large choice of TV channels, parking and so on. B&B gives you the opportunity to live a connected experience with free WiFi. So feel free, travel and escape with B&B hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your B&B Hotel Goussainville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing