We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely holiday”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Ker'Anes'Duic

La yourte dans le verger en compagnie des ânes
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
La yourte dans le verger en compagnie des ânes
Emy, un de nos ânes La yourte derrière la 'mare aux canards'
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
25 reviews
La yourte dans le verger en compagnie des ânes
Emy, un de nos ânes
La yourte derrière la 'mare aux canards'
Le grand lit douillet
Le premier lit simple
Le second lit simple
Une douche d'où l'on voit la nature
La roseraie et le lavoir des poissons
Le puits
Aglaé et Daisy au bain
Un des chevaux au pré
Chanteclair avec ses poules
Ivoire, la plus jeune des biquettes
Un barbecue original...le four à pain
Les berges du Blavet à 5 kms de la yourte
Le Lac de Guerlédan à 20 mns de la yourte
Le Lac de Guerlédan
Le Château des Rohan à Pontivy (5 kms de la yourte)
Les plages du Morbihan à 40 mns
Bob, le petit cochon noir
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Yurt -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pontivy, Morbihan, Brittany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sparky360...
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Lovely holiday”
Reviewed August 29, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We booked this holiday having never stayed in a Yurt, and feeling quite adventurous with our 7 yr old.
On our arrival, we found Henri and Veronique very accommodating and pleasant.
The yurt was beautifully decorated, as was the toilet and shower blocks. However, the toilet was 'dry' which wasn't advertised, but all part of the adventure!
Every morning, a delicious breakfast of breads, pastries and coffee.
Henri could not have done more, and advised on local places to visit and enjoy.
The summer kitchen (fridge/freezer, gas burners) was provided at a reasonable extra cost, meaning more space in the car.
There was plenty to see at the farm, birds, a pig, donkeys etc which our boy loved.
Having enjoyed a coffee with Henri and Veronique, we found out that we were the first English family to stay, I couldn't recommend this place more.
On leaving at 0400, Henri got up to provide coffee for our journey and gave our son some Peacock feathers...lovely touch, from a lovely couple.
Would definitely come again if the situation arises that we would stay in the same area.

Date of stay: August 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venture41...
1 review
Reviewed September 8, 2019 for a stay in June 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2019
Merci pour votre retour ! Nous sommes heureux d'avoir pu contribuer à vous faire passer un bon moment. Cordialement
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stay42578...
1 review
Reviewed September 5, 2019 for a stay in September 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2019
Merci beaucoup pour cet avis sympa qui nous encourage dans notre démarche et notre concept ! Bob le cochon et Cusko l'alpaga font un gros bisous aux enfants (:-))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cappoupas...
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 1, 2019 for a stay in August 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2019
Merci par cet avis de crédibiliser ainsi les autres ! Pour le reste cela ne vaut même pas la peine de répondre tellement c'est triste de méchanceté et d'aigreur. Cela démontre juste qu'il ne suffit pas de marcher pieds nus en se donnant des airs supérieurs pour savoir profiter de la vie ! D'ac ?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pascal C
1 review
Reviewed August 19, 2019 for a stay in August 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2019
Merci de souligner la qualité de notre accueil, du cadre de vie, de la décoration de la yourte et du soin que nous prenons à rendre agréable le séjour de nos hôtes ! En ce qui concerne la météo, il est établi depuis un certain temps déjà que les choses sont plus riantes par un grand soleil que sous une pluie battante (:-)) . Quant au concept que nous revendiquons, il implique d'être aux plus près des animaux et c'est ce qu'apprécie la quasi totalité de nos visiteurs comme en témoignent les avis précédents. Bien cordialement
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
poupida
Ormesson-sur-Marne, France
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2019 for a stay in August 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2019
Merci pour votre retour si gentil. Nous avons été heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau ! Bob, le cochon, fait un gros bisou aux filles (:-))
Bien cordialement
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lenahamon...
1 review
Reviewed July 25, 2019 for a stay in July 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2019
Merci pour ce retour très sympa ! Nous avons été heureux de vous faire partager notre univers ! Cordialement
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing