We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“on ne pouvait trouver mieux!”
Review of Les Cybeles

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Le Bugue
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Les Cybeles
Ranked #1 of 5 Le Bugue B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank samtrottine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (277)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

139 - 145 of 277 reviews

Reviewed June 30, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Franck D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monique H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BRIGITTE G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jean-Loup C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danielle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marie claude p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Le Bugue
0.8 mi away
Logis Le Cygne
Logis Le Cygne
#2 of 4 in Le Bugue
84 reviews
0 mi away
Maison Olea
Maison Olea
#2 of 5 in Le Bugue
109 reviews
5.1 mi away
Les Feuillantines
Les Feuillantines
#1 of 9 in Saint-Cyprien
268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Vezere Lodge
Vezere Lodge
#1 of 4 in Le Bugue
47 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Royal Vezere
Hotel Royal Vezere
#3 of 4 in Le Bugue
113 reviews
2.9 mi away
Le Noyer Residence
Le Noyer Residence
#5 of 5 in Le Bugue
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Cybeles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Cybeles

Address: Lieu Dit Combe de Leygue, 24260 Le Bugue, France
Location: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Dordogne > Le Bugue
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Le Bugue
Price Range: $81 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bed and breakfast in Black Perigord offering five guest rooms near Sarlat, Dordogne. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Les Cybeles Le Bugue, France - Dordogne

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing