We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Andréa et les trois autres mousquetaires.........”
Review of Les Cybeles

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Le Bugue
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Les Cybeles
Ranked #1 of 4 Le Bugue B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank a_falanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (274)
There are newer reviews for Les Cybeles
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

149 - 155 of 274 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yannickD63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank monique t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laurent c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Philippecheminel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SabTibLou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Le Bugue
0.7 mi away
Royal Vezere
Royal Vezere
#3 of 4 in Le Bugue
111 reviews
0.7 mi away
Vezere Lodge
Vezere Lodge
#1 of 4 in Le Bugue
44 reviews
0.8 mi away
Logis Le Cygne
Logis Le Cygne
#2 of 4 in Le Bugue
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 mi away
Chateau de Monrecour
Chateau de Monrecour
#1 of 1 in Saint-Vincent-de-Cosse
257 reviews
3.7 mi away
Hotel Les Glycines
Hotel Les Glycines
#1 of 8 in Les Eyzies-de-Tayac-Sireuil
318 reviews
6.1 mi away
Le Vieux Logis
Le Vieux Logis
#1 of 1 in Tremolat
425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Cybeles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Cybeles

Address: Lieu Dit Combe de Leygue, 24260 Le Bugue, France
Location: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Dordogne > Le Bugue
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Le Bugue
Price Range: $83 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bed and breakfast in Black Perigord offering five guest rooms near Sarlat, Dordogne. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Les Cybeles Le Bugue, France - Dordogne

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing