We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“most lovely staff with small hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International
Ranked #9 of 20 Hotels in Tuban
bandung
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“most lovely staff with small hotel”
Reviewed February 1, 2012

i was here period 25-29 January 2012 with my husband from on line booking in our special occasion, The driver was picked us up from the airport even the flight was delayed and crowded location for the Reconstruction project. and surprised us they gave the special amenities upon check-in with complimentary artistic slice fruit and sweet chocolate cake thats my favorite one, may be we mention we are in special day.
room was in superior with good dealing price near by the pool make us so confy, even small but in the right interior and amenities, but AC some time up and down need to be fixed and well maintenance.
most of the staff are young and friendly, they always smile all the time with no doubt and giving suggestion and explain about the bali tour around.
even the room manager was so helpful to drive me to the Centro Kuta for the short shuttle trip and picked up on time to the hotel, amazing thing is FREE.even the WiFi is FREE.
came up in the evening, the traffic outside was not the big thing for us because the hotel solved it with the warm and quite pool bar and i ordered delicious " mrs. Bonne Steak Sandwich" with good explanation from the staff that food name comes from the repeater guest, sound respect full creation from the Chef! the price was make sense in average.
for all i really enjoyed on that stayed with Aston Tuban Bali. i m sure i will be back and giving recommendation to my family and friend.
Thanks lovely staff!

Room Tip: choose the near by pool at superior
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank yanienoey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

398 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    179
    93
    25
    17
See reviews for
74
113
33
41
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 31, 2012

Was there 3 nights for a corporate group conference within the area. Gave you peace of mind when knowing hotel fetch you from airport and (later) upon check out send you to the airport for free. Flight was late an hour from its schedule but the hotel driver still there waiting.
My room came with balcony overlooking the swimming pool, comfy bed, room size was just nice...and clean. Free wireless internet available in most area. Very friendly, helpful and polite managers and staffs. Breakfast included in the room price. They serve various Asian and Western type of cuisines during breakfast which is quite impressing a 3 star hotel.
Location wise, the hotel is not really located in Kuta crowd center (which is good for people who dont like so much crowd and traffic jam like me) but to go there takes you only few minutes drive by taxi (always ask for Blue bird Bali taxi as they use meter) or hotel provide shuttles.
My tab charger was left behind and the hotel staff was very kind to catch me to the airport.
Will definitely stay here again for my family holidays and next trips to Bali...and Im very pleased to recommend this hotel to others. Thank you Aston Tuban.

Room Tip: room with balcony overlooking swimming pool is pretty cool and relaxing...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kuswahjudi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Level Contributor
94 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2012

My partner and I booked four nights in a Business Suite at the Aston Inn through Agoda after having walked past it on a stop-over in Bali enroute to a four-week trip in Cambodia, Vietnam, Malaysia, Macau and Phuket. The reasons were that we wanted a place near the airport, out of the main touristy areas, such as Kuta, Legian and Seminyak, but with rooms of a reasonable size and quality. The Aston Inn fit the bill for us: possibly some of the best service (at every level) we've experienced in 30 years of travelling in Asia...and a large, clean, very functional and comfortable room. Yes, the hotel and decor is somewhat dated (and the lime green and purple paint-job and matching accessories are a bit yukky); and the sound-proofing is a bit lacking; AND the cocktails downstairs are probably the biggest downfall....but in the scheme of things, we were very satisfied overall and plan to return!
PROS: Definitely the Customer Service focus...on par with the Hilton (where we frequently stay!!!); Room size, cleanliness and amenities...including very good WiFi; Very reasonable and ample buffet breakfast, including eggs cooked to order; free transfers to/from the airport...plus hotel taxi service to other areas at local taxi prices!!
CONS: If you want to be in the midst of things, this is not the place for you...but it's a cheap taxi fare to Kuta, etc; near a Mosque, so the call to prayer might wake you pre-dawn or at dawn...if the local dogs and chickens don't (I used ear-phones after the first night and it wasn't a problem); the "jacuzzi" advertised in the Business Suite is really just an over-sized corner bath with a hand-held shower option (no jets)...but you get plenty of hot water to fill it up!
Overall...well-managed and good value for Bali:-)

Room Tip: The Business Suites are good value for money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gandke54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Level Contributor
34 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed January 15, 2012

Checked in on 9th Jan 2012 with a friend. Spend 3 nights there. The bed was so comfortable that its impossible not to feel rested.

Breakfast was not much of a wow factor. Too little choice and not that tasty.

Room service was really slow. Asked for iron & ironing board and still didn't come till i checked out.

Reception was good though. Had no problem checking in and out. Transaction was done smoothly and quick.

Out of the hotel was a huge bore. No shop to go to. Not walking distance to anywhere so unless u have a driver like with u all the time this is not convenient.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Haneyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nagoya
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 12, 2012

Comfortable rooms, minim not too big make you feel private. So friendly staff eassy to mention name of the guest. Coffee shop in pool view with best food ever full of variety everyday in difference theme of menus. Good place to be recomended.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mikiko i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed January 12, 2012

Stayed while transiting through Bali nice hotel clean quite and comfortable if you let them know in advance they will arrange to pick you up at the airport. Once you arrive you will see this is a very big deal as it can be hectic to say the least. Was provided with a safe ride to and from the airport. Will need to catch a cab to the beach if you decide to visit use the Blue Bird taxis as they are mettered and give a fair price. Staff was very friendly and helpful there are fancier hotels but for transiting this is a very good choice.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank epperhart60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 11, 2012

I'm with my family stay at Aston Tuban Inn Bali two nights on January 8th till 10th, since stay in Aston Tuban Inn Bali we gets fully service from the all employee, so harmfully, especially for breakfast and dinner, taste a food so yummy..my daughter very like chocolate mouse from chef, the room so comfort with LCD TV and TV cable. Many thanks for Aston Tuban Inn Bali and all employee, i will be back...

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank audivarazka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tuban
0.3 mi away
The Radiant Hotel and Spa & Airy
0.7 mi away
HARRIS Hotel Tuban
HARRIS Hotel Tuban
#4 of 20 in Tuban
4.0 of 5 bubbles 752 reviews
0.4 mi away
H Sovereign Bali
H Sovereign Bali
#45 of 250 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Berry Glee Hotel
Berry Glee Hotel
#11 of 250 in Kuta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 283 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Kana Kuta
The Kana Kuta
#8 of 250 in Kuta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 717 reviews
0.7 mi away
Febri's Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International

Property: Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International
Address: Jl. Kediri no. 5 | Kuta, Bali, Tuban, Kuta 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Aston Tuban Inn Bali)
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta > Tuban
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Tuban
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The property is a 15-minute walk from the beach. Located in Tuban Tuban area, Hotel Permata Kuta by Zeeti International is a 6-minute drive from Kuta Beach and Ngurah Rai International Airport. The hotel has an outdoor swimming pool with sunken bar. Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti Internationa; It offers air-conditioned rooms equipped with color themes. Fitted with marble floors, rooms feature flat-screen TVs, coffee and tea make IDD telephone and safety deposit boxes. Private bathrooms have a bathtub and shower. Guests can lay back on the sun loungers around the pool, or play a game of billiards in the games area. Staff at the 24-hour reception can help with car rental, tour bookings and currency exchange. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel. Snacks and drinks can be served at Hula Café, while the pool bar offers refreshment. Guests can also reserve room service. There is a free shuttle service to the airport, German Beach and Discovery Mall. Permata Kuta Hotel is a 5-minute drive from Discovery Mall ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aston Tuban Inn Bali Hotel Kuta
Aston Hotel Kuta
Aston Kuta
Kuta Aston
Permata Kuta Hotel By Zeeti International Bali/Tuban

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing