We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best stay like home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International
Ranked #9 of 22 Hotels in Tuban
nagoya
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“the best stay like home”
Reviewed August 31, 2011

the purple atmosphere made me stayedwas so felt warm n comfort with totaly dead of sleeping on the bed n room was so calm. The front offfice staff was so amazing friendly n touching with all the gguest who staying feel like in their own home, shintya n Winace are the most i mention the name for two weeks i stayed. the breakfast was fabulous with combination of authentic asian n western food. thanks to the Chef n FnB team for the greatest moment ever! for sure i will be back soon!
*MIKIKO, NAGOYA -JAPAN

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mikiko i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstonTubanInnBali, General Manager at Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International, responded to this review, September 4, 2011
Dear Mikiko_i,

Thank you very much for taking your time to review Aston Tuban Inn Bali and sharing your very nice comments to us and our Trip Advisor reader. It this thru such supportive comments like you, we can evaluate if we meet our guests expectations or no.

Im also glad you love the ambiance of the hotel, the room, the bed, and the staff members service. Our staff members, especially the Chef and FB team will very happy knowing that you noticed their hard work. This will keep them motivated to do better and better in the future times, for you when you got back and for our future guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back, and highly appreciates your recommendation about Aston Tuban Inn Bali to our potential future guests.

Matur suksma (thank you in Balinese)

With very best regards,
Martinelly, Ms
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    184
    94
    25
    17
See reviews for
75
115
33
41
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 28, 2011

We had an enjoyable stay at The Aston Inn for 2 weeks. The room - business suite,
was very large, very clean and the beds were to die for! The food and beverage staff
were so incredibly friendly and helpful. Adam the manager was so lovely to us, organising fruit bowls to our room, making us custom drinks by the pool and making our stay so great! The rest of the the f&b staff were so helpful and kind and always so happy to see us. The spa was beautiful, the girls give the best massages!The only hiccup we had was with the front desk staff in regards to payment of our final bill (was meant to get a discount per a previous email - but this what not understood, nor on file),an issue with our laundry and also a couple of little minor issues. I believe all of these issues were put down to lack of communication and our language barrier. Thankyou Aston for a very memorable stay, we will be back!

Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Alexybee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstonTubanInnBali, General Manager at Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International, responded to this review, September 4, 2011
Dear Alexybee,

Many thanks for contributing your very supportive comments to us and our Trip Advisor readers. Very good to know that you and your group enjoyed your time in Aston Tuban Inn Bali. I will extend your compliments for Adam and our staff members...Im sure they will be very happy knowing that you acknowledged what they did for you...and this will motivate them to do better and better for you and our future guests.

I will further investigate the little hiccups you had here and get back to you in email. Deeply apologize for any inconvenience caused. But rest assure, this is something that not common happens in our hotel...at all.

Again thank you so much for your comments. We are looking forward to welcome you, your friends, colleagues and beloved ones back to our hotel.

With kindest regards,
Martinelly, Ms
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2011

Pros-Super friendly staff, lovely food, clean.
Cons-Not a good location, so had to take the free shuttle to Kuta every day- 15 minute drive. Had one bad meal where the chicken was still raw in the middle. No extra service ie; My last Hotel offered us towels if we wanted to take a trip to the beach and would charge our credit card if we did not return it. This Hotel does not offer this. No iron in the room, no milk in the fridge, no clock or alarm clock in the room. Rooms very small-though clean. But the spoiler for me was the fact that the Hotel is designed in such a way that it does not get sun so the pool is freezing! They have a roof top where you can sunbath though, but for me I was looking forward to sipping cocktails at the Pool bar-would never happen!!! Brrrrr. Also was rather noisy, was woken up every single day during the night and early mornings by screaming babies, doors slamming, techno music, general loud talking..........Great service, fantastic holiday but would not return.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 5ofusPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstonTubanInnBali, General Manager at Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International, responded to this review, September 14, 2011
Dear 5ofusPerth,

Thank you so much for contributing your review about Aston Tuban Inn Bali to us and our readers. It is thru such valuable comments like yours, can motivate us to do better and better for your future guests enjoyments.

Thank you also for your compliments toward our staff, their services, our food and hotel cleanliness. In line with our retro hotel concept, we are trying our best to bring a simple but fun, fresh and friendly atmosphere to our guests.

Please be apologized for the few factors inconvenienced you while staying in Aston Tuban Inn Bali so that you cant enjoy to stay here like our other guests did. I will investigate further and take action accordingly.

For the guest convenience, we have iron and iron board available upon request. Towels we not recommend to be brought to outside hotel to try to avoid our guest left it by coincidentally. And we dont want the guest and us to feel bad as we have to charge them for this incident.

Our hotel is located just in edge of Kuta from the airport area. As Kuta is a huge district in Bali, from our hotel, depend on the traffic, but usually it takes about 5 - 15 min drive to Kuta busiest / central area. This is the reason why we think its important for us to provide a shuttle service van for our guests enjoyments.

However, we are hoping that you will come back and stay with us again..,in order to give us another chance to serve you better.

Again, terima kasih (thank you in bahasa Indonesia) for all of your supportive comments.

Kindest regards,
Martinelly, Ms
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanoi, Vietnam
Level 6 Contributor
344 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 173 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2011

Free shuttle service between the airport and the hotel. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast. Clean rooms. Free wifi.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank diploconcierge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstonTubanInnBali, General Manager at Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International, responded to this review, August 22, 2011
Dear DiploConcierge,

Thank you very much for sharing your recent staying experience in Aston Tuban Inn Bali to our Trip Advisor readers...in your short valuable review, kudos to you for have been very clear mentioning by points about hotel strong points. And for your information for your next visit, other than free shuttle to and from the airport, we also provide free on schedule shuttle service to drop our guests closer to center of Kuta that you can also utilize.

Again, thank you for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you, your colleagues and your beloved ones back to Aston Tuban Inn Bali, in the very close time.

Until then...matur suksma (thank you in Balinese language)

Kindest regards,
Martinelly, Ms
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 12, 2011

The rooms are a good size, very clean and well maintained. Could not fault them at all. What really excited me about the hotel was the friendliness of the staff, right from the moment of entering the hotel right until check-out. I was made to feel that I was special. All the staff were very well colour co-ordinated, and very professional in their approach. Even the internet was free, and worked very well ! The breakfast was fantastic. Overall for a 3 star hotel, certainly one of the best in Bali !

Room Tip: The pool access rooms are excellent. Just walk out and you are in the swimming pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JohnB181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstonTubanInnBali, General Manager at Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International, responded to this review, August 14, 2011
Dear JohnB181,

Kudos to you for sharing your very supportive comments about Aston Tuban Inn Bali.

It always serves us a great satisfaction when we know our guests are happy staying with us. I have shared your very motivated comment about our staff friendliness to all of our Aston Tuban Inn Bali staff members. I believe this is motivated them to contribute better and better service to all of our guests to ensure they staying experience is the memorable one.

We are looking forward to welcoming you, friends, colleagues and your beloved ones, back to Aston Tuban Inn Bali which hopefully soon...

Until then...terima kasih (thank you in bahasa Indonesia).

With very best regards,
Martinelly, Ms
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuta, Indonesia
1 review
Reviewed August 4, 2011

This place is a classic 3 star. The staff are especially friendly and accommodating. The property is clean and the pool and cafe are just lovely!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShebaForbes123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstonTubanInnBali, General Manager at Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International, responded to this review, August 23, 2011
Dear ShebaForbes123,

Thank you so much for contributing your review to us and our TripAdvisor readers. You described our hotel like what it is...in very nice simple words.

It is thru supportive comment like yours, keep us all motivated to do better and better, for our future guests enjoyments.

We hope to see you, your friends, colleagues and beloved ones again in the very near future time.

Until then, matur suksma (thank you in Balinese)

Kindest regards,
Martinelly, Ms
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 30, 2011

Staff extremely friendly and chef absolutely delicious!!!! definately makes up for the location of the property if your not afraid of a good walk... I would gladly stay here again! chooky is the best! The customer service starts at the airport - free pick up with friendly drivers/baggage handlers - very professional. Especially the trainee..

yours sincerely nathan mackenzie (the bogan) and Sara

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nmackenzie2315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstonTubanInnBali, General Manager at Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International, responded to this review, August 9, 2011
Dear Nathan Mackenzie (the bogan) and Sara,

Thanks a lot for sharing your very supportive comments to us Aston Tuban Inn Bali management and our Trip Advisor readers. I’m very happy knowing that our team members and services were contributed in making your holiday a memorable one.

I have shared your compliments to our staff members and Chef. Your supportive comments had indeed motivated them to do their best more and more.

On behalf of our management and all of staff members, Im looking forward to welcoming you and your beloved ones back to stay with us. Until then...terima kasih (thank you in bahasa Indonesia)

Best regards,
Martinelly, Ms
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tuban
0.3 mi away
The Radiant Hotel and Spa & Airy
0.1 mi away
Primebiz Kuta Hotel
Primebiz Kuta Hotel
#119 of 254 in Kuta
92 reviews
0.7 mi away
HARRIS Hotel Tuban
HARRIS Hotel Tuban
#4 of 22 in Tuban
796 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Quest Hotel Kuta
Quest Hotel Kuta
#87 of 254 in Kuta
403 reviews
0.6 mi away
HARRIS Hotel Kuta
HARRIS Hotel Kuta
#54 of 254 in Kuta
255 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ibis Bali Kuta
Ibis Bali Kuta
#81 of 254 in Kuta
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International

Property: Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International
Address: Jl. Kediri no. 5 | Kuta, Bali, Tuban, Kuta 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Aston Tuban Inn Bali)
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta > Tuban
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Tuban
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The property is a 15-minutes walk from the beach. Located in Tuban Tuban area, Hotel Permata Kuta by Zeeti International is a 6-minute drive from Kuta Beach and Ngurah Rai International Airport. The hotel has an outdoor swimming pool with sunken bar. Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti Internationa; It offers air-conditioned rooms equipped with color themes. Fitted with marble floors, rooms feature flat-screen TVs, coffee and tea make IDD telephone and safety deposit boxes. Private bathrooms have a bathtub and shower. Guests can lay back on the sun loungers around the pool, or play a game of billiards in the games area. Staff at the 24-hour reception can help with car rental, tour bookings and currency exchange. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel. Snacks and drinks can be served at Hula Café, while the pool bar offers refreshment. Guests can also reserve room service. There is a free shuttle service to the airport, German Beach and Discovery Mall. Permata Kuta Hotel is a 5-minute drive from Discovery Mall ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Permata Kuta Hotel by Zeeti International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aston Tuban Inn Bali Hotel Kuta
Aston Hotel Kuta
Aston Kuta
Kuta Aston
Permata Kuta Hotel By Zeeti International Bali/Tuban

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing