We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Helpful, Friendly, Honest”

Bali Island Adventure Tour
Ranked #3 of 20 Tours in Tuban
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: It is our utmost priority to ensure that you have a safe, pleasurable & enjoyable Bali Trip.We make your enquiry and planning one is easy & smooth. Your tour is tailor made therefore you will not be rushed through the tour. The only trouble we will give is lots of time to day dream about the wonderful of Bali.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Even before you land you have assistance, at airport clear sign and the best service, all tours taken care of and over and beyond any service I have ever received, prepared to take you to places they know you will enjoy, helpful suggestions, so friendly and great with the kids
We got treated like royalty, thank you Leo for driving us everywhere and suggesting places just from listening to what we like
New car, safe drivers, careful, and look after you really well
Some money goes towards the orphanage so if going over take cloths you don't use and Gede will pass them to needy people

Thank Leanne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mickeyrina, Manager at Bali Island Adventure Tour, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Bali Island Adventure Tours as your Guide/Driver during your vacation in Bali.

Thank you for your praise, it's makes us happy that you feel satisfied with our services. We will keep on improving our services so as able to give you another great experience in Bali during your next trip.

We look forward to serve you again in the near future!

Warmest Regards
Bali Island Adventure Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (151)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

95 - 99 of 151 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2014

I would like to congratulate Gede and the team from Bali Island Adventure Tours for the excellent care and service while holidaying in Bali. The company is professional with good structure and reliability. We were driven up to the Elephant Safari Park in style with a driver - Budi who spoke fluent English and was well trained in hospitality.
The company kept in touch by email and text through out our time in Bali with follow up.
The pricing for the service was reasonable and the vehicles were clean , modern and well maintained.
The company is serious about meting the needs of the customer and with out doubt l will be using the service again should l return to Bali.
There is nothing more comforting than to have reliable, trustworthy and genuine staff assist you to enjoy and relax while in BALI- THANK YOU Bali Island Tours - Brilliant !!!!

Thank 777x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mickeyrina, Manager at Bali Island Adventure Tour, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the complimentary on our Company and team. It's our pleasure to provide our most genuine service to you and each guest. And most importantly, you enjoy engaging us to guide and drive you around in Bali.

We look forward for your next vacation in Bali with us again.

Thank you

Warmest Regards
Bali Island Adventure Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

What a wonderful experience once again thanks to Gede and Leo and staff. These fellows are 'real' and from our family, extended family and friends who use them regularly for all activities, fishing trips, tours, visits to genuine villages, or just having a driver for a day... they never fail to deliver. A little nervous making a long trip to a restaurant or attraction and waiting around for a taxi to return... we used Gede's group to take us there, wait for three to four hours and bring us back for a very reasonable cost... Try them and you will be pleased. Great fellows with a sense of humour.

Thank Cheryl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mickeyrina, Manager at Bali Island Adventure Tour, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing us as your Guide and Driver during your vacation in Bali. It's our great pleasure to serve you and your family, and we are glad that you enjoy our jokes/humors. We look forward to serve you again on your next trip to Bali! See you soon.

Thank you very much

Regards
Bali Island Adventure Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

I am an annual Balinese traveler and 'Bali Island Adventure Tours' are the best tour group on the Island by far (no other company comes close in comparison)..!! Gede is the main "go-to-man" in Bali. He is a beautiful young man (his heart & soul is made of gold - 100% pure honesty) who is fully capable of arranging your whole Bali activity schedule around your preferred holiday style or personal needs. Any experience you want while in Bali - whether it be adventure outings, boat tours, island hopping trips, rafting, any other water-sports, riding bikes through lovely remote villages and terraced rice fields, climbing mountains, volcanoes, safaris, hand touching amazing animals (tigers, dolphins, orangutans), personal elephant rides or simply booking you a beautiful dinner at an amazing restaurant to watch the sun go down over the Balinese horizon... Gede is the man to see for the best experience (he will organise the best tour, provide the best drivers, make the safest arrangements and even improve the asking price for you so that you get the best deal possible)... I cant speak highly enough about 'Bali Island Adventure Tours'. BEST tours, BEST price, SAFEST outings, all arranged by a genuine person that has "YOUR BEST INTERESTS AT HEART".. Use these guys - you will not be disappointed..!
Kate x

1  Thank Kate_Peers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mickeyrina, Manager at Bali Island Adventure Tour, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Dear Customer,

Thank you for engaging us to be your Tour Guide and Driver in Bali! It is our honor to serve you with our great services, your safety with us is our top foremost priority which giving you an ultimate best Bali experiences during your vacation! Thank you so much for the supporting.

We look forward to see and serve you again on your next trip to Bali!

Thank you very much

Regards
Bali Island Adventure Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Really the best tour group in Bali all the drivers are very friendly and more than experienced I highly recommend anyone going to Bali to use these guys!!

Thank dave g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mickeyrina, Manager at Bali Island Adventure Tour, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all, we would like thank you for choosing us as your Guide and driver during your vacation in Bali. It's our great pleasure to serve you and your friends. We look forward to see you and serve you again on your next trip to Bali!

Thank you very much

Regards
Bali Island Adventure Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bali Island Adventure Tour also viewed

 

Been to Bali Island Adventure Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing