We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$21
View deal
Hotels.com
$21
View deal
Booking.com
$14
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity$21
eDreams$14
CheapTickets$21
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,078)
Filter reviews
1,078 results
Traveler rating
321
486
203
36
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
321
486
203
36
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport transit hotel free shuttle room was clean transit stop swimming pool shuttle service lippo mall flight bali luggage stopover driver aud massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 1,078 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2019

We stayed at the Harris on the night we arrived late into Denpasar and then as a transit room before our evening flight home. It was perfect for both these purposes. The free shuttle meets you at the airport and drops you there - it is literally less than 5 mins drive. The hotel provides a varied breakfast and 24 hour room service. It is walking distance to the beach (which is nothing special, but something to do) and the Lippo Mall which has loads of shops, bars and restaurants. The staff are happy to help and the rooms are clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nat_in_viaggi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HTBN_02, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Kuta Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

We are truly happy to receive your great review and to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and to get a perfect score review on Trip Advisor. We are very glad to know that you liked our strategic hotel location, our free airport shuttle, our breakfast, our room cleanliness, our staff and that our service met all your expectations.

Pleased to inform you that you can use our hotel facilities like GYM, Free WIFI, SPA, Swimming Pool and free shuttle bus to the Lippo Mall during your stay.

Thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to welcome back you again in the near future.

Friendly regards,

Antoine Caffarena
GeneralManager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

Well located hotel and free transfer to airport - Fast Service.
Outdoor space well decorated and very clean.
Staff excellent. Always friendly and available.
Breakfast was good - a lot of options

Quiet Hotel

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TerminaldePartidas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HTBN_02, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Kuta Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

We are very grateful to receive your great review and to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and to get a 5 score review on Trip Advisor. We are very happy to know that you liked our hotel location for your stay, our free airport shuttle, our friendly staff, our breakfast and also our cleanliness.

We are glad to inform you that you can use our hotel facilities like GYM, Free WIFI, SPA, Swimming Pool and free shuttle bus to the Lippo Mall during your stay. We also have a very good location walking distance to the beach, the mall and some more interesting places in Kuta.

Thank you for staying in our hotel and we will be most happy to welcome you back you again in our hotel HARRIS Tuban Bali.

Friendly regards,

Antoine Caffarena
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019

Harris Hotel Tuban is conveniently located near the airport. Good value for money with friendly staff and great service. I have no problem recommending this hotel. Will definitely be staying over again when I am in Bali

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mobile14851424902
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HTBN_02, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Kuta Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your valuable time to write a review for our hotel HARRIS Tuban Bali and to give us a 4 score review on Trip Advisor. We are very happy to know that you liked our hotel’s location close to the airport, our friendly staff and also our service. Glad to hear that you would like to stay with us again.

Delighted to inform you that we also have a very good location walking distance to the beach, the mall and some more interesting places in Kuta. You can use our hotel facilities like GYM, Free WIFI, SPA, and free shuttle bus to the Lippo Mall during your stay.

Thank you for recommending our hotel and we will be pleased to welcome you back again to our Hotel HARRIS Tuban Bali in the near future.

Friendly regards,


Antoine Caffarena
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019

Beautiful modern rooms. Comfortable beds. I asked for something special as it was our wedding anniversary. The towels were folded like swans with their heads like a live heart. It was so special. Our meals were presented I a beautiful way and the waiter brought a candle to create an even more romantic atmosphere. Thank you so much.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gelukkige_Reisigers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HTBN_02, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Kuta Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

We are truly happy to receive your great review and to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and to get a perfect score review on Trip Advisor. We are very glad to know that you liked our rooms and also our comfortable bed. We are more than delighted to hear that you loved our honeymoon set up.

Pleased to inform you that we also have a very good location walking distance to the beach, the mall and some more interesting places in Kuta. You can use our hotel facilities like GYM, Free WIFI, SPA, Swimming Pool and free shuttle bus to the Lippo Mall during your stay.

Thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to welcome back you again in the near future.

Friendly regards,

Antoine Caffarena
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2019 via mobile

It is easy to book and get confirmation, and always has free shuttle transfer from Airport to Hotel return.

The perfect location from Airport takes only 5 minutes. The room is always clean, tidy, comfortable, either for solo traveller or with family.

Definitely highly recommend if you need a hotel near the Bali Airport.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank raditzwardhana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HTBN_02, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Kuta Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

We are very grateful to receive your great review and to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and to get a 5 score review on Trip Advisor. We are very happy to know that you liked our hotel location for your stay, our free airport shuttle and also our room cleanliness.

We are glad to inform you that you can use our hotel facilities like GYM, Free WIFI, SPA, Swimming Pool and free shuttle bus to the Lippo Mall during your stay. We also have a very good location walking distance to the beach, the mall and some more interesting places in Kuta.

Thank you for recommending our hotel and we will be most happy to welcome back you again in our hotel HARRIS Tuban Bali.

Friendly regards,


Antoine Caffarena
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews