We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sandys Parish
from $270.00
More Info
from $78.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
Reviews (1,029)
Filter reviews
1,029 results
Traveler rating
928
64
14
6
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
928
64
14
6
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews high speed jet ski tour our tour guide sea turtles hamilton princess fish bermuda triangle pontoon boat boston whaler great tour minute tour st george sunken ship super fun an absolute blast open water bread
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,029 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rico was our amazing guide!!! Days after the hurricane and he took us on a tour to appreciate the island's beauty and resilence. What a wonderful tour!!!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank keelsmai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KSWaterSports, Guest Relations Manager at KS Watersports Tours & Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi keelsmai,

Thank you for booking your Jet Ski Adventure with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We hope it won't be too long before you return.

Warmest regards from all of us at K.S. WaterSports

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our 2nd time utilizing KS Watersports while in Bermuda. This time there were 4 of us and we rented the pontoon boat. The boat was well maintained and clean, gas and ready to go when we arrived. It would have been too crowded to have 4 people on the Boston Whaler, glad we went bigger. There is enough room for 6-8 people. This boat handles the waters better than the Whaler too. I recommend KS Watersports as we have had consistently great experiences with them.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank ChuckE976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KSWaterSports, Guest Relations Manager at KS Watersports Tours & Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi ChuckE976,

We enjoyed having you as our guest again and we thank you for taking the time to write such a great response to your Boat Rental experience with K.S. WaterSports. We take great pride on keeping our equipment up-to-date, clean and safe for all of our guests and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your day out on the water. Your loyalty is much appreciated and we promise to keep raising the bar! Looking forward to serving you again on your next Bermuda vacation.

Warmest regards from all of us at K.S. WaterSports

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Jet Ski tour out of Southampton was amazing. Rico was our guide and was awesome. I've been on other guided tours where they really limit your speed and are strict about staying single file even in the open areas. They really let you have fun on the skis and a short stop at a secluded beach to cool off was awesome. It was a great and fun way to see more of the island. We will definitely do this again when we go back. I wish we could have spent the entire day on the skis.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Dream795631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KSWaterSports, Guest Relations Manager at KS Watersports Tours & Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Dream795631,

We are thrilled that you had a blast on your Jet Ski Adventure with Rico from our Waterlot/Southampton location. Rico is certainly one of our most experienced tour guides and he will be happy to know he left a lasting impression on you. Thank you for your kind and detailed review! We hope to see you again.

Warmest regards from all of us at K.S. WaterSports

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rocco was fantastic. Every part of the excursion was great! Would definitely do again. Thank you!!!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bp1021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KSWaterSports, Guest Relations Manager at KS Watersports Tours & Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi bp1021,

We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience with K.S. WaterSports. Thank you for coming out with us and for taking a time to share a review.

Warmest regards from all of us at K.S. WaterSports

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great boats and great service! We booked our appointment on line and everything was right on time. They explained the details of the boat and what areas to go to.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KSWaterSports, Guest Relations Manager at KS Watersports Tours & Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Susan T,

What a nice review - thank you! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and took part in what our company is well known for - quality rentals, excellent service and convenient booking process. Thank you for your kind comments.

Warmest regards from all of us at K.S. WaterSports

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews