We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (556)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveler rating
185
214
104
33
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
185
214
104
33
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay there again room was clean front desk staff continental breakfast maple ridge the pub sausage good size one night stay downtown vancouver yogurt pub next door liquor store attached lougheed hwy lots of parking ramada options
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 557 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2019

Our go-to hotel when working in the area. Rooms are clean and big. Samz (bar) is right next door and their food is pretty good (for bar food). Beds are comfortable. Friendly staff. Overall a great place to stay.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 294sanderk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

It is the best compliment when a guest says that we are their "go-to" hotel. We appreciate your continuing business and are happy to see that you find our staff friendly and the beds comfortable. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019

I stayed at the BW with my daughter who was participating in a dance competition in Maple Ridge. There were a large number of families staying at the hotel. The rooms were clean and quiet and had everything we needed. We would happily stay there again if we need a hotel in Maple Ridge area.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bookendsplus2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

We are always very excited when the dance teams arrive! It is wonderful to see that although the hotel was full it as still very quiet and that enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit to the Pitt Meadows area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019

My room was spotless, amenities were great and easy to access, breakfast was wonderful. While lost I had an address of the venue I was there to attend and the Front Desk person immediately offered to call me a cab, I was treated extremely well and am Very impressed!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Odyssey51627144690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

It is our goal to treat our guests well and make them happy and to feel at home. I am very glad to see this was the case for you and that you found your room to be spotless and enjoyed our amenities. Thank you for leaving us your comments and great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019

It was a very nice hotel, good location, clean nice room. Other guests were rude and ended up waking our baby, but that's not the hotels fault. We were very impressed with the price and the room quality. The staff were super nice. We wished we could've used the pool, it looked so awesome. Gave a 4 star for rooms only because of the squeaky bathroom door that actually woke our baby up it was that loud.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tour04581418690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

Thank you for your comments. Feel free to ask for a "quiet" room and we will try our best to find a suitable location. We are happy to see that the hotel location is convenient for you and that you had enjoyed your room and our staff members. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

First time at a best western, won’t be the last. Room was clean, internet was fast and the property was immaculate. Complimentary breakfast was a surprise to me, it was good, huge selection. Not disappointed at all I just wish I had more time to use all of the amenities.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Curiosity49148964797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PittMeadowsBW, Manager at Best Western Plus Pitt Meadows Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

We would love to see you back here again to be able to utilize all of what our hotel has to offer. It makes us happy to see that you had such a great stay and appreciate this wonderful review! Thank you for taking the time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews