We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We had an excellent stay and the staff were very...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ramada Pitt Meadows
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pitt Meadows
Peachland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We had an excellent stay and the staff were very...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013

We had an excellent stay and the staff were very accommodating and friendly. Our trip was to visit family in Pitt Meadows

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Gary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PittMeadowsRamada, General Manager at Ramada Pitt Meadows, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Thank you for staying at the Ramada Pitt Meadows. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments for us. We are very happy to see that you had a great stay and look forward to your next visit with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

426 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    128
    178
    82
    27
    11
See reviews for
181
81
25
90
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
St Albert
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

If they work a bit harder on keeping the rooms a bit cleaner this could rate much higher. Vacuming each room before new customers come in should be a basic common sense effort. Facility has a nice pool, attached adult restaurant with good food. Front counter staff were friendly and helpful

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank D_Sware
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PittMeadowsRamada, General Manager at Ramada Pitt Meadows, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments in regards to your last stay with us. I apologize for any inconvenience that you had received. We take these comments seriously and use them as a tool to improve our service so your next visit with us will be a better one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hythe Alberta
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2013

side door locked - access to side and back parking lot would be made easier if you installed a lock like on entrance to hot tub and pool area.

With card access it would also eliminate the bums that I am told hang out and enter due to door ajar - your clients would be happy your bums would not get in, I did not know it was such a bad area will not stay here again

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Teresa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pitt Meadows
3.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Maple Ridge Hotel
3.8 mi away
Poco Inn & Suites Hotel
Poco Inn & Suites Hotel
#1 of 1 in Port Coquitlam
4.5 of 5 bubbles 305 reviews
3.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Maple Ridge
Econo Lodge Maple Ridge
#2 of 2 in Maple Ridge
3.5 of 5 bubbles 55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Chelsea Inn
BEST WESTERN Chelsea Inn
#3 of 4 in Coquitlam
4.0 of 5 bubbles 352 reviews
9.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre
9.0 mi away
Ramada Coquitlam
Ramada Coquitlam
#4 of 4 in Coquitlam
3.0 of 5 bubbles 324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pitt Meadows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pitt Meadows

Property: Ramada Pitt Meadows
Address: 19267 Lougheed Highway, Pitt Meadows, British Columbia V3Y 2J5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Pitt Meadows
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pitt Meadows
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Pitt Meadows 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Inn Pitt Meadows have recently opened all newly renovated guest rooms. We have also added a new breakfast area with complimentary hot and cold breakfast for all guests. Also newly renovated are the fitness facility, lobby, outdoor pool area, and recently opened Samz Pub. We hope you enjoy all of the new changes and additions at the Ramada Pitt Meadows! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Pitt Meadows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Pitt Meadows Hotel Pitt Meadows
Ramada British Columbia
British Columbia Ramada
Ramada Pitt Meadows British Columbia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing