We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sercotel Princesa De Eboli
Nearby Hotels
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$44
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$43
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$46
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Indiana(Pinto)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveler rating
204
164
45
26
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
164
45
26
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed hereshopping malltheme parkparque warnertrain stationkitchenapartmentbusinesswardrobetaxibonustidygymtoledocostscar
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 462 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2013 via mobile

Nice hotel quite and very clean, the people are friendly and do an extra mile for you.
Points like own kitchen and separate room from the hall makes very quite.meaning value for yours €€€€€€€€
The location is an add value next to a shopping with known stores, also the park next to it is a nice touch
So money well expended.
€€€€€€€€€€€€

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank edisoncm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

I stayed at this hotel recently on a business trip. This is a new hotel in the quiet area of Pinto on the outskirts of Madrid.

The hotel is very clean which you would expect. The communal areas are very modern and welcoming. The rooms are large, with kitchen facilities that can be used with an extra charge. I had no problems with wi-fi in my room although the television recpetion was poor. The room had a genuine double bed which is always a bonus, it was comfortable and clean.

The food in the hotel was OK, I only ate in the bar on one night and the food was basic but of a decent standard.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaseKid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2012

Modern hotel, apartments are equipped with kitchen and are very spacious and clean. Next to a small shopping mall, which has some restaurants, movie theatre and a good supermarket. Car Parking is 6 EUR per night. The main negative item is the WiFi connection (almost no signal. You should request the ADSL connection, the staff supplies the cable). TV in the apartment presents channels only in Spanish. The room rate is excelente (60-70 euros in a standard apartment) and Pinto is a good option to stay as it is just 20 minutes by car to Madrid Atocha railway station and is serviced by a reliable train service..

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuisTS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Really nice hotel that is situated close to the train station. Stayed here for two nights so we could visit the Warner Brothers theme park. The hotel was very clean and the service was top class. All of the staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Our suite was top notch and we couldn't have asked for more and the price for our stay was very reasonable. We ate at the hotel restaurant and had a steak dinner and dessert for 15 euro and the food was well cooked and tasty. Bargain!!! If you're planning on a trip to Warner brothers and you're looking for somewhere to spend the night then I'd definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Skippy_David
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2011

I stayed here for one night only on business.

The reason why I say the hotel is good for business only is because it is quite frankly in a remote location. So if your looking to use it as a base as a "tourist" you would actually be mad! Also the taxi drivers never knew where the hotel was!!!

Taxi from aiport to hotel was 45 euro and 40 minutes long.

A taxi into the centre of madrid was about 50 euro. This wasn't so bad when your on a business trip who are paying for your expenses and the fact there was 3 of us in the group! But it is expensive otherwise!

Check in wasn't great as they system was down, so we had to leave our credit card and passport with reception for 30 minutes which I didn't feel great about. Anyways I went up to the room which was better described as a studio as it had a kitchen, large living space including dining table, sofa large flatscreen tv etc. In a separate room you had a large bed, separate toilet and bath and shower. So basically it was nice and big!! 2 sinks and 2 wardrobe etc.

Had a quick freshen up and then out. Our passports and credit card were returned with no nasty suprsies so that was fine.

The receptionist was helpful providing towels quickly when I informed her mine were missining in the room and she ordered us a taxi.

Brekfast was abit fo a disappointment for the group. I settled with crusty bread and scambled eggs. There was a nice big toaster but it wasnt switched on and I didn't really have time to be messing around. Coffee was good.

Check out was fine and the bill for a large room and brekfast, plus a couple of small bottles of water in the room was 85 euro. Thats cheap......however bear in mind all your other costs such as taxi's is probably the reason why.

If you are on business in the area it is fine but otherwise don't stay.

Room Tip: If you company has a business account I am sure you will get preferential rates and good rooms...
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kir321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews