We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$97
$51
View deal
SAVE $46
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$97
$51
View deal
SAVE $46
Priceline$51
StayForLong$97
eDreams$51
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveler rating
126
218
84
13
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
126
218
84
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall free wifi excellent location families with children plenty of parking europe car
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 455 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Very good service, clean and modern look room. Very quiet zone, although it is in a commercial area, shopping outlets, cinemas and restaurants with a lot to choose.
A bit far for the center, but it is a good choice to stay when visiting Warner Park or to stay in driving through Spain.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank npgomes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Hotel is situated about +- 20 minute drive from Barajas Airport & 20 minutes to the city center & attractions. If you hiring a vehicle make sure you take one with navigation, because it is quite a mission if you end up taking the wrong exit. You have to keep your wits about it all the time. However, the big plus about this hotel is that it is situated right on the doorstep of 2 convenient malls that are back to back, The Style Outlets (awesome shopping!) & Nasicca.The hotel rooms are quaint, clean and comfortable and the staff is very willing to be of assistance. The breakfast selection is very good, more than sufficient for me & my family. I would definitely recommend this hotel for good, value for money when traveling with your family!

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank munibahd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Was a bit disappointed that this hotel was located outside the city, but came out to be best idea ever. Really nice hotel with extremely helpful reception staff. Clean, quite and amazing value for money in comparison with the city hotels. 25min away from the city centre, and around 30min away from the airport. But located basically opposite some shopping outlets, restaurants and a cinema... which after all day of business we enjoyed enormously.
Would not be my choice for site seeing base though..

Room tip: Good shopping oasis..
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danek_6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Definitely value for money & perfect for family stays. It is clean, convenient & peace of mind. The staff are quite friendly. However, you do need your own transport (with GPS or google maps) to stay at this location

Room tip: You are only allowed 2 users per room for the free Wi-Fi facility
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adilah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Madrid-Getafe, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2016

Dear Adilah D,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Madrid-Getafe. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff and cleanliness.

However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding our location. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be.

Sincerely,

Orlando A.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is a 20 minute drive from Madrid airport. Ideally as a overnight hotel for our trip to Sevilla. We arrived late after midnight at airport after picking up our rental car we drove directly to hotel. Estimated arrival was 1:00 am but struggled to find the hotel. It took us 15 minutes! extra time after taking the wrong exit which took us to highway again. Be aware to take the right exit. After roundabout take not the first, but next exit to the right. The shopping mall with the big cinema is on the left. It is the exit for the outlets. It was very dark when we arrived there so hesitated to take this exit at the first time.....

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank supertravelpanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews