We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ibis Budget Madrid Alcorcon Mostoles(Alcorcon)(Great Value!)
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
NH Alcorcon(Alcorcon)
$66
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Madrid Alcorcon Tresaguas(Alcorcon)(Great Value!)
$50
$49
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 08/05
Book now, pay at stay
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
H2 Boadilla Hotel(Boadilla del Monte)
Free cancellation until 08/03
Book now, pay at stay
$58
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 08/03
Book now, pay at stay
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 08/03
Book now, pay at stay
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tryp Madrid Leganes Hotel(Leganes)
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Eurostars I-Hotel(Pozuelo de Alarcon)
$52
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveler rating
38
113
87
28
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
113
87
28
9
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 275 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

Near the hotel there is a shopping mall. There is a railway station 5 min walk away the hotel and you can go to puerto del sol in 30 min for 1.80E. Our room wasn't big but it was clean. There was a kettle and coffee but no water bottle. Breakfast was avarage. The staff was kind.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank neferseti s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelStaff900, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Madrid-Alcorcon, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2017

Dear customer, we appreciate your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff. Clean hotel. Right near motorway so easy access. No noise from motorway. Very spacious rooms. Shopping centre at 5minutes where you can eat at night. Breakfast very simple as they have no restaurant but all fresh

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Johanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelStaff900, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Madrid-Alcorcon, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2017

Dear customer
Thank you for your kind comments
regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel with good breakfast and free parking
Easy access to motorways if you are traveling by car close to a very large shopping centre within walking distance and the underground Metro is only five minutes walk down the road to get to central Madrid
The rooms are medium size but clean and vet light
We were very lucky because the weather was very nice in Madrid at the beginning of April
I stayed with my family on 1st and second of April 2017
Good service
Staff very friendly

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Thank abenfares
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2016

Apparently Holiday Inn just acquired this building.... not ready for their standard of service yet.

Rugs were dirty, thermostat didn't work, plugs fell out of the outlets so I had to lean a suitcase against them to recharge mobile. Paint chips around the corners, broken tile bathroom around the bathroom fixtures..

Breakfast was fine, usual continental, no eggs or protein.... but that is Spain.

Staff was nice and friendly and provided ice on request. Clean enough we weren't afraid to sleep there.....

It was a last minute decision to stay there, we drove to Lisbon the next day, under €74 w/breakfast... clearly much better than a hostel.

Room Tip: Not their fault, but Google says you can make a left turn to enter, but you can't, go a half kilometer to the round about and return
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelStaff900, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Madrid-Alcorcon, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2016

Dear Customer,
We regret any inconvenience in your stay
a greeting,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2016

This was a comfortable base for me to visit family in Madrid.
I particularly appreciated all Ana did for me & my mother whilst we were staying.
Not sure why people found the air conditioning/ wi fi/ et al a problem? I found it all in good working order.
It's a short walk to Tres Aguas/ Alcorcon central for food, although De Juilan next door is good too.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Miss B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GLORIA R, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Madrid-Alcorcon, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2016

Dear Customer,
We appreciate your comment and enjoy your stay in our hotel
We hope to see you again
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews