We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Well Placed!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ibis Madrid Alcorcon Mostoles

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ibis Madrid Alcorcon Mostoles
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Alcorcon
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    69
    54
    10
    3
See reviews for
46
59
8
36
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

for this journey near madrid (touristical purpose) my husband book this ibis hotel. a good and friendly hotel with a good location at the motorway (we had been there by car) and very friendly staff. staff at the breakfast service was also very nice during our trip and we can recommend this hotel to other travellers. well and clean outfitted and fast service at reception desk. typically ibis design.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mar1972blu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worthing, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions in the past and have always had good service. We stayed for one night on our drive down to Portugal and on arriving enjoyed a beer sat on the terrace area in the sun. Gated car parking is the main attraction for us, but there is also an onsite restaurant which does inexpensive meals including a special of the day. Rooms are typical for this type of hotel. Breakfast is a buffet style with plenty of choice. Due to the extensive road/motorway system closeby, it can be a little difficult to find as it is tucked away behind a petrol filling station and Burger King. Don't let this put you off, the hotel does not detract in any way because of this. Once found, we have made it a regular stayover when driving through as have another couple we met there.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank suerog123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
54 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

The hotel had been pre-booked and paid, but emailed the hotel after the ferry was cancelled and they changed the room to next day without any further charge. `This was much appreciated. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Will definitely return

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Captkjl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2012

very good, if you are with car and out of everything, if you are without car there. it is directly at the motorway exict "alcorcon) and one minute away from it. i have spend there one night andit was fully ok. there wasa petrol station and a mcdonalds fast food restaurant in front of the hotel. into towns center (alcorcon) it was a 15 minute walk.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sehedsport55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alcorcon
2.3 mi away
Ibis Madrid Alcorcon Tresaguas
6.4 mi away
Ibis Madrid Getafe
Ibis Madrid Getafe
#3 of 9 in Getafe
4.0 of 5 stars 232 reviews
1.2 mi away
NH Alcorcon
NH Alcorcon
#1 of 5 in Alcorcon
4.0 of 5 stars 314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Madrid-Alcorcon
0.8 mi away
Hotel La Princesa
Hotel La Princesa
#5 of 5 in Alcorcon
3.5 of 5 stars 64 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hotel Ciudad de Mostoles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Madrid Alcorcon Mostoles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Madrid Alcorcon Mostoles

Property: Ibis Madrid Alcorcon Mostoles
Address: Travesia Mostoles 3, 28922 Alcorcon, Spain
Location: Spain > Community of Madrid > Alcorcon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Alcorcon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Madrid Alcorcon Mostoles 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel close to business areas of Arroyomolinos, Los Rosales, Las Nieves, Prado Regordoño and Urtinsa, and 2 minutes by car from Santo Domingo's sports center. Near to "Parque Oeste" shopping area (Ikea, Leroy Merlin, Media markt,etc...) and near to Xanadu leisure center (Ski, kart driving, etc...)Bus stop (to Madrid)at 5-minutes walking and train station at 10-15 minutes walking. "Casa de campo" exhibition center, zoo and theme park at 15 km ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotel.de and Travelocity so you can book your Ibis Madrid Alcorcon Mostoles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing