We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice city hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Elements Hotel Apartments
Ranked #2 of 2 Chalandri B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 1, 2014

There 's everything you need and more.Clean peaceful new and tidy Easy system to check in and enter even after hours. High quality wi fi. Would strongly suggest for your stay at Chalandri area and near Kifisias

Thank Tsakiris T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (76)
There are newer reviews for Elements Hotel Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 76 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2014

This is nice hotel situated in Chalandri, near Kifisias av. Rooms are perfectly clean, towels are changed every day, WiFi is perfect, bed is really comfortable. Breakfast could be better though and there is no safe deposit box in the room nor at the reception. The staff is extra polite and helpful. Neighbourhood is quiet but the location is a bit far from the city centre and not near anything useful for tourists. I was on a business trip so it was ok with me.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mdarco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Nice apartments near Kifisias avenue in a quiet area. I stayed for one night in a studio with a fully equipment kitchen. The refrigerator had everything you might need for breakfast or a light brunch. The room was clean and had all the facilities a traveler might need. The only negative that the room is small.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GMarka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2014

Cosy rooms, very clean ..
The personnel are very helpful.
The breakfast a little poor based on my requirements.
Very quiet neighborhood...
Air conditioning , code operated after 22:30
Very affordable for business travel...

Room Tip: Very good for business travelers Maroussi
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pasatti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014 via mobile

Lovely rooms and very clean. Staff were very helpful when i left my coat in my room. This is budget price but good quality rooms. The only thing its lacks is location, not really near anything useful.

What surprised me is the smallest/cheapest apartments are really just as good as the bigger ones!

Recommend

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
Thank js0754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

We travelled with 5 in a family and they provided 2 adjoining rooms, two baths, modern and well run facility. Morning breakfasts buffet was sufficient for our requirements.

Facility was clean, staff friendly. Locations does allow walking to a street shopping area with lots of bargains.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BW T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013 via mobile

Offers a lot of amenities and luxuries for what you pay.
I will definitely go again.
In a very quiet neighborhood and very easy to find parking in viewing distance from the hotel.
Room excellent air contitioned clean with a little kitchen coffee maker and microwave oven led tv and fridge .
Free wifi.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank gibagante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chalandri
1.0 mi away
Acropol Hotel
Acropol Hotel
#1 of 1 in Chalandri
89 reviews
0.5 mi away
Civitel Olympic Hotel
Civitel Olympic Hotel
#1 of 1 in Maroussi
206 reviews
0.5 mi away
Athens Habitat
Athens Habitat
#85 of 282 in Athens
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika
Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika
#2 of 11 in Kifissia
582 reviews
3.8 mi away
Victory Inn
Victory Inn
#49 of 282 in Athens
301 reviews
3.1 mi away
President Hotel
President Hotel
#135 of 282 in Athens
1,508 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Elements Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Elements Hotel Apartments

Address: 3-5 Mirivili Strati, Chalandri 152 33, Greece
Location: Greece > Attica > Chalandri
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Chalandri
Price Range: $105 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Elements Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your Elements Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing