We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Extremely spacios and weel equiped apartment”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Elements Hotel Apartments
Ranked #1 of 2 Chalandri B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Hoi An, Vietnam
Level Contributor
20 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Extremely spacios and weel equiped apartment”
Reviewed May 9, 2013

We stayed in this place just for one night. It is not in the city center but very centrally located to all kinds of transport. For eg the airport was just a short half our away!
The apartments we had was very large for the 4 of us (2 adults and 2 children) but would easilly fit for 4 adults. Comfortable beds. Their are no separate rooms. Kitchen was fairly new as well as the bathroom with a good shower. Interior is trendy but comfortable. Parking space available. Since we left early we didn't have breakfast but they arranged some extra things for us and we could freely use the mini bar. Service was fine, they were willing to make a difference.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dambeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    33
    4
    0
    1
See reviews for
9
22
5
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Thessaloniki
Level Contributor
60 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2012

We've been to Athens for a single night on a business trip and we got the Master Suite. Lots of space, kitchen with microwaves, 2 tv sets, clean. The hotel reception closes at 22:30, but you can enter the hotel and your room by using a code, as the main door locks.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank spanougakis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2012

The hotel is rather for business purposes in Chalandri area than for turist atractions visit. It is Close to the olimpic stadium, you can go there for running and doing other sport activities. Room amenities are better than average. Every room has a small kitchen with midle size fridge. The staff is kind and helpfull the cleaning is good. Cons: the breakfast is poor and for long term is boring. The hotel landry is expensive,close you can find much cheaper one.

Room Tip: In case of long term you can leave your luggage in hotel and travel home for weekend only with hand...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Csaba07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thessaloniki, Greece
Level Contributor
117 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2011

Spacious & sunbathed rooms.
Very convenient to business people and not only, doing business in Maroussi & the nearby Hospitals (e.g. "Ygeia").
Very clean & quiet, equipped with all toilletries and even facilities for light meal preparation.
Friendly & polite personnel.
Consistent to its character by all means.
The perfect breakfast for eating healthy & nutritious goods, without exaggerations.
Reasonably priced for its level.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Evi788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
59 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2011

I love this hotel and thats why i come to stay many times a year.
Pros: Very quiet, luxurious, modern, ideal for business travel because it is near the headquarters of most of MNE of Athens. Very clean. The aparments include a kitcen, living room, bedroom, bathroom, hall.
Cons: No parking available, poor breakfast and no dinner, away from tourist sights.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Snbjason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chalandri
1.0 mi away
Acropol Hotel
Acropol Hotel
#1 of 1 in Chalandri
77 reviews
0.5 mi away
Athens Habitat
Athens Habitat
#92 of 326 in Athens
149 reviews
0.5 mi away
Civitel Olympic Hotel
Civitel Olympic Hotel
#1 of 1 in Marousi
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika
Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika
#1 of 10 in Kifisia
502 reviews
3.1 mi away
President Hotel
President Hotel
#146 of 326 in Athens
1,350 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Olympic
Hotel Olympic
#2 of 2 in Chalandri
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Elements Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Elements Hotel Apartments

Property: Elements Hotel Apartments
Address: 3-5 Mirivili Strati, Chalandri, Athens 152 33, Greece
Location: Greece > Attica > Athens > Chalandri
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Chalandri
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Elements Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Bookgreece.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Agoda, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Elements Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing