We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveler rating
85
41
11
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
85
41
11
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area rooms are spacious nice hotel walking distance small kitchen hotel is located separate bedroom main road squeezed orange juice included in the price standard suite close to the airport shopping area nice balcony yogurt glyfada greece
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 141 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2018

It is a rare occurrence that one might be more satisfied with every subsequent visit to the same hotel, but this is the case with this property!

The staff are very polite and attentive, the suites clean, spacious and with all modern amenities, the pool area amazing for a city hotel, and breakfast simply superb even for a health conscious, fitness fanatic like myself!

Well done! We will certainly be back (again!)

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ENTDOC-GREECE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

August 2018 staying at blazer for 1 week with my husband.
Very big suite rooms, comfortable in all aspects, very clean .very polite owners/managers to help you what you need. self service breakfast- big variety of foods and very tasty. Pool area very nice and quite.
strongly recommend it in you want a high standard suite hotel with quite visitors.
From Blazer you can drive in 3 min into Glyfada's main shops/coffee shops/bars/restaurant roads. also very near to Asteras beach - excellent clear water beach and also drive through Varkiza, Lagonisi up to Sounio area where is the Poseidon temple. driving though you may find traditional fish taverns.
Blazer's mascot is ' Chesley' a friendly and adorable bulldog .
Strongly recommend Blazer, as its satisfied my precise holiday needs.
will be back soon...Definitely!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank natasaepaminonda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for a week, the rooms are spacious and always clean, walking distance to the Glyfada shopping area where also full of lovely restaurants.. highly recommended.

We stayed at Junior suite, so we have a small kitchen, separate sitting room and separate bedroom with nice balcony... only downside is if you sit outside is a bit noisy due to on going traffic.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Yawen_kuo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

Just returned from a 2 week stay at the Blazer Suites Hotel in Voula, Greece. The hotel is family owned and the family is always there to ensure everything is done right and it was done perfectly.

Everyone is friendly and multi-lingual, so if you don’t speak Greek, don’t worry. Breakfast is included and offered ain the lower level by the pool and it is a wonderful buffet including Greek specialties as well as eggs, bacon, sausage, potatoes, etc. For the health conscious there is Greek low fat yogurt and cereal of course.

The room was a suite as shown in the hotel’s website. It is extremely clean and offers a small kitchenette with a refrigerator that is stocked with drinks and snacks. There are reviews stating that the hotel is on a main road and noisy but I can assure you that they have double glass doors and once shut, you hardly hear the noise. Yes the hotel has Air Conditioning.

There is also a gym located on the pool level which I used almost daily. They have a treadmill and elliptical as well as free weights and mats for stretching. It was always empty when I was there at different times of the day.

The hotel’s location is perfect if you don’t wish to be in Athens. Although the hotel is in Voula, it’s about a block away from the happening Glyfada which has a lot of shopping, restaurants and cafes including Starbucks. There are numerous beaches nearby as well including the Lake of Vouliagmeni where the water temperature is constantly at 27 degrees Celsius.

Thank you to the everyone who made my stay wonderful. I will certainly return to Blazer.

Ευχαριστώ.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank KKT2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2018

Stayed at this all suite hotel during April for 4 nights, and this time EVERYTHING was perfect!
Including a truly wonderful breakfast with something for everyone, even the very health conscious like myself, that was missing the previous time we were here.

Spacious suites with kitchenettes , nice views, great mattresses, two flat screen TV's, free WiFi, bathroom toiletries and - above all - WONDERFUL attentive staff! They go above and beyond to satisfy your every need and request!

There is also a nice swimming pool, and the hotel is located very conveniently for a short walk or an even shorter drive to either Voula or Glyfada for some shopping or visiting a cafe' or restaurant.
Thank you for the unforgettable stay, we will be back! Again!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ENTDOC-GREECE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews