We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a great choice”
Review of To Drami

To Drami
Ranked #27 of 318 Restaurants in Glyfada
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 31, 2018

Last time with visitors from abroad we were rather disappointed in that two dishes were delivered just slightly warm, returned and brought again slightly warm. This time, service was above average, very professional, and food was very very tasty. This is a typical eatery specialising in great greek dishes, house wine was very good and the cost around 25 euros per person... Surprisingly and pleasantly , smoking at the interior was not permitted, and this should set the rule for ALL eateries which regretfully ignore non smokers' rights in Greece..Make sure to book in advance...

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank N S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (177)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 177 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2018

Every time we visit this restaurant we really enjoy it and the service is almost every time perfect! The food is tasty and well prepared, and the atmosphere enjoyable! Strongly suggest that you visit at least once...

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Andreas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

First, make a reservation! We sat at last table available - all others had been reserved.
Our waitresses suggestions were spot on.

I don’t agree with the previous reviews that stated the service wasn’t good. I didn’t see a server sitting still the entire night. Service was excellent!

The only reason I am not giving it a 5 star review is because the order of lamb chops didn’t have any meat...it was fatty, but delicious.

Each item we ordered was better than the next!

The mastixa shot was smooth and delicious & a perfect ending to our meal.

Definitely a must try!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 144athenap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile

Service is ok but the food is disappointing. All meals was so greasy and heavy. I do not recommend anyone.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Vincent F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

We found here on the internet. The comments were ok about the place. It wasnt crowded when we arrived. But we could order so late. We had to call waiters twice. After order we had to wait 45 minutes for dinner. We called three different waiters and told we were still waiting. After 45 minutes they finally brought our meal but they are both overcooked. It was too overcooked that we could barely see the meat. You can see them from the photos also. I never suggest this place. It was an awful terrible.
Yorumlara bakarak,umutla mekana geldik.cok da kalabalik olmamasina ragmen siparisimizi gec aldilar.verdigimiz siparisi de 45 dakika sonra uyarimiz uzerine getirdiler.gelen yemeklerin fotograflarini paylasiyorum.tum etler yanmış halde geldi.utanmadan da biz anlamayalim diye yanik yerleri ters cevirip getirmisler.siz siz olun bu mekanin kapisindan bile gecmeyin.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank TRavelerSeko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed To Drami also viewed

 
Glyfada, Attica
Glyfada, Attica
 
Glyfada, Attica
Glyfada, Attica
 

Been to To Drami? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing