We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$270
View deal
Expedia.com
$272
View deal
FindHotel
$236
View deal
Hotels.com$272
eDreams$270
getaroom.com$308
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (416)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveler rating
362
41
9
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
362
41
9
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 416 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2019

Extremely helpful Staff from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. Helpful in every way, directions, local restaurants, attractions, kids and so on. The room was absolutely pristine and flawless.
The Pool is word class and a better set up than other 5 star resorts we've stayed at.
The location is ideal and close to everything.
Breakfast and all day menu is restaurant quality.
I highly recommend this place

Room tip: We loved the ground floor. Easy access to pool and kitchen area. No Elevator. Loved it.
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Samtheman1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brasilsuites, Owner at Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Dear Guest,
It was a great pleasure receiving your excellent feedback and recommendation after your stay with us!

We will be always at your disposal any time you need it.
Looking forward seeing you again soon!

Thanks a lot!

Warm regards,
Paulo Kardaras

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019 via mobile

The staff was very nice and responsive at the hotel or by email.
We booked a taxi driver from the airport for 4 people at 45€. The driver was there when we arrived (one hour later then planed) and was very nice.
The hotel is quite nice, the rooms are big, well furnished and clean.
The pool has a good size and is nice and clean.
The breakfast buffet was good, they even had some soja milk bit not enough of the Greek food (spinach or cheese pies)
There is also a small buffet that you can choose from at any time: some cake, sweets, infused water etc.

We were a little disappointed by the fact that there wasn’t enough water in the fridge and that we had to pay extra for it and a steep price for Greece when in most hotel it’s free.
The price of water is fixed at 1€/1.5liter and we had to pay: 2.5€/0.5liter with a room that cost more than 400€/night... it a shame.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Carol_on_the_go_to
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brasilsuites, Owner at Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

Dear guest
Thank you for posting your comments on TripAdvisor regarding your stay with us.
It is with great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and services that we offered!
I have noted your negative comments and I would like to thank you for your your valuable feedback
and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you and your family soon.
Warm regards,
Paulo Kardaras

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

Home away from home...comforts of a Hotel, intimacy of a Home. Lovely people and place from all aspects.
Close to all the amenities, in a lovely leafy quiet suburb.
Looking forward to returning again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Stay62443
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brasilsuites, Owner at Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2019

Dear Mr. Ismail,
It was a pleasure having you here with us.
Thank you so much for your excellent review.
I look forward in seeing you again soon.
I will be always at your disposal.
Warmest regards,
Paulo Kardaras

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2019

great hotel with good service, walking distance from the centre of Glyfada. with a swimming pool on the roof.nice breakfast many restaurants at 5 minute range and a supermarket at the corner. with go for sure again.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bluellamaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019

Hi All,

I would definitely recommend this hotel.
The staff was so thoughtful:
They gave me free breakfast on the first day of arrival, I arrived early before check in and i didn't even ask for it ,they offered, i was blown away by this.
(apart from that the breakfast is truly amazing, really good!)

Iphone adapter

Shaving kit

Taxis and tips on local places.

i would go back for sure.

Thanks, Dror

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank drors66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews