We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$194
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
FindHotel
$176
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Expedia.com$205
eDreams$194
getaroom.com$228
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (416)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveler rating
362
41
9
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
362
41
9
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 416 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2019

great hotel with good service, walking distance from the centre of Glyfada. with a swimming pool on the roof.nice breakfast many restaurants at 5 minute range and a supermarket at the corner. with go for sure again.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bluellamaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019

Hi All,

I would definitely recommend this hotel.
The staff was so thoughtful:
They gave me free breakfast on the first day of arrival, I arrived early before check in and i didn't even ask for it ,they offered, i was blown away by this.
(apart from that the breakfast is truly amazing, really good!)

Iphone adapter

Shaving kit

Taxis and tips on local places.

i would go back for sure.

Thanks, Dror

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank drors66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

We have spent 5 days in Family suite and have great time. Suite was well equiped with 2 smart tv's and full kitchen appiances on top of that sparkling clean. Hotel staff very kind and positive willing to assist in all situations. Breakfast served on time consisting of various ingrements so every demanding guest can be satisfied. Hotel justified his high reputation and definitelly will visit again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jovanc828
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019

Very nice and cozy place!
Great service and breakfast!
Close to the center of Vouliagmeni where you can find a lot of shops and restaurants.
Also the beach is not so far from the hotel and you can reach it walking.
Just to recommend!

Room tip: all the rooms are nice
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank nikolov007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2019

good location, suites spacious with good terrace, room service excellent, friendly and helpful staff, breakfast one of the best I've had in Greece, excellent choice of buffet. Hotel staff could not do enough to help with anything we needed.

Room tip: suites are excellent
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jayne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews