We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$194
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Expedia.com
$205
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$170
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/04/21
Hotels.com$205
eDreams$194
getaroom.com$228
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (416)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveler rating
362
41
9
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
362
41
9
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 416 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2019

good location, suites spacious with good terrace, room service excellent, friendly and helpful staff, breakfast one of the best I've had in Greece, excellent choice of buffet. Hotel staff could not do enough to help with anything we needed.

Room tip: suites are excellent
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jayne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2019

A very cozy, well maintained hotel with the perfect location in Glyfada. The staff and service are outstanding and the suites are the perfect size.
The Management are extremely friendly and very efficient.
The cafe/bar is very cozy and the breakfast is great

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tarek Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2018

Extremely friendly and excessively kind personnel, high quality interior design, comfortable sleep, family atmosphere, awesome breakfast, ideal location (close to the sea but kind of hidden in a small road of busy Glyfada), rich of amenities, value for money. Strongly recommended if you want to spend some days in Athens. One of the best family places you can have.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christos T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018

Its in a great location very close to the sea with a lot of restaurants, bars and shops nearby.
The decoration is minimal, cozy and warm and all the people are always friendly and willing to help you. Special thanks to the ladies who serve a generous breakfast with a big smile.
I am on a business trip for a almost a month and my room is every day clean and tidy like the first day.

If you want a big luxurious room this is the best option in this area. For sure value for money.

I totally recommend!

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Swar_Arg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

A beautiful hotel in a great location . It is located very close to Glyfada center but in a very quiet and green spot . The rooms are clean and very comfortable . Polite and friendly staff , with a warm smile ,ready to help you at all times . This was definitely the best choice and a place to stay for sure .

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank tasos70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brasilsuites, General Manager at Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2018

Dear guest,
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your kind words.
I thank you for your valuable feedback and hope that I will have the opportunity to welcome you personally in your next visit to our hotel.
Warm regards,
Paulo Kardaras

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews