We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place as long as willing to travel to Athens” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Glyfada
Certificate of Excellence
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great place as long as willing to travel to Athens”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2013

Brasil Suites was an excellent place to stay. The accomodations were excellent. Clean rooms. Very helpful service from the staff. The location is in a suburb of Athens. We were in Athens for only 2 days after a trek to the isles. This was a good place to unwind. One day in heart of Athens was enough for us which gave us plenty of time do some shopping and eating in the Glyfada area. Trip to Athens by the tram was about 50 minutes.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank worldly74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    298
    33
    8
    1
    2
See reviews for
129
117
15
42
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Santorini, Greece
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2013

This hotel is one of the best in this area. The rooms are spacious and extremely clean. The colours and the decoration is great. Anything you need you will find it the rooms. The towels were changed on daily basis. The beds were made every day. There is a pool outside where you can enjoy your meal or drinks. The stuff very friendly and polite. The breakfast was rich and tasty.The owners very friendly. I recommend this place to stay in Athens. The location is very good. The shops of the main street is only 5 minutes away. There is a bus service and tram till midnight and the stop is around the corner. The street is so peaceful. You can easily park your car too. If you ever want to stay in this area, visit this hotel. It is worth it.

Room Tip: any room you choose is worth staying at.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank catherine-chania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brasilsuites, Owner at Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 10, 2013
Dear guest,
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your kind words following your stay with us at the Brasil Suites
I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed staying with us!
We all hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Warm regards,
Paulo Kardaras
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2013

Excellent hotel and excellent service. This was my first visit and I strongly recommend the hotel and the area. They make you feel "at home". Efficient and really nice staff. Nice area with plenty of restaurants and a nice shopping area. A place to stay without doubt.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RosanaE43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brasilsuites, Owner at Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your excellent review.
It is with great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the hospitality that our team offered!
Please do come and see us again soon.

Kindest regards,
Paulo Kardaras
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 2, 2013

I always stay downtown Athens when on business but this time I had a meeting in the area and chose this hotel on a friends recommendation. It had the operating efficiency of a Swiss hotel with Greek friendliness. I highly recommend but beware it is full year round

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hesham58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brasilsuites, Owner at Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
Dear guest,
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your kind words and for your high praises in regards to your recent stay with us.
I do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back with us in the near future.
I will be always at your disposal.
Warm regards,
Paulo Kardaras
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2013

Friendly and helpful staff, room spotless, location perfect, breakfast DELICIOUS! I can't find one single fault with this hotel. I'm counting down the days to visit again!!! My husband and I were so impressed with our room and the location (walking distance to everything), we kept telling each other, "I could live here!!""

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tsogast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brasilsuites, Owner at Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for having posted this remarkable review.
I am pleased to know you had such an enjoyable time with us!
The entire team and I are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.
I will be always at your disposal.
Warm regards,
Paulo Kardaras
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2013

We stayed for one night in that amazing hotel!! It is located in the center of Glyfada (but in a very quiet street) having everything within walking distance!! The relaxing scent that you will feel every time you get into your suite is something unique….!! My recommendation: Go for that hotel…if you want to visit Athens centre there is a tram 2 min from hotel…journey to Athens centre takes about 50 min. Shopping is a must to that area!! I would definitely visit it again in the near future!!

Pros: Location, suites, breakfast, cleanness
Cons: Nothing!!

Room Tip: All suites are based on high standards!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ddrak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brasilsuites, Owner at Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
Dear guest,
Thank you for your beautiful words regarding your recent stay at Brasil Suites. I really do appreciate the time of posting your impressions.
Our guests always remark that Glyfada is definitely a great location to unwind away from all the busy city center and only a few minutes distance.
Looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future .

Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can assist with your booking.

Warm regards,
Paulo Kardaras
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotterdam
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 27, 2013

Everything about this hotel is first rate, from the friendly staff, the excellent service and its location in a not too busy part of Glyfada. Lots of restaurants and shopping opportunities in the neighborhood, but why not enjoy eating in at the hotel? The food is very nice and the prices are very reasonable indeed. The tram that stops nearby takes you to the very center of Athens within an hour. The included breakfast is easily the best I've had in any hotel of any kind. You'll feel at home here immediately, heartily recommended!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Petros L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brasilsuites, Owner at Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation!
It is a real pleasure to receive comments as yours. We are very happy to have succeeded your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Thanks a lot!

Warm regards,
Paulo Kardaras
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glyfada
Blue Sky Hotel
#5 of 16 in Glyfada
4.5 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
Syntagma
Hotel Grande Bretagne, A Luxury Collection Hotel
Psirri / Gazi
O&B Athens Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Plaka
AVA Hotel Athens
AVA Hotel Athens
#4 of 333 in Athens
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,585 reviews
Syntagma
King George, A Luxury Collection Hotel
Plaka
Electra Palace Athens
Electra Palace Athens
#12 of 333 in Athens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,800 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments

Property: Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments
Address: 4 Eleftherias | 4 Elefterias Street Glyfada, Glyfada, Athens 166 74, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > Attica > Athens > Glyfada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Glyfada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This minimal, contemporary style boutique hotel, inspired by a famous group of architects, generates a unique atmosphere, which exudes throughout the entire hotel. 15 executive suites invite guests to indulge high expectations offering at the same time the comforts of a fully equipped apartment.Our highly-trained staff is looking forward to accommodate all your travel needs, provides individualized services and make you feel like home...Experience our hospitality at its finest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brasil Hotel Glyfada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing