We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Glyfada
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 28, 2013

We stayed at the Brasil Suites for four days in July - we had a wonderful experience. The rooms were very clean, modern and spacious, and the breakfast was delicious. Great location, very close to the tram, shops, etc. Staff were very polite and helpful. We will definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends, etc.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AMEM66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brasilsuites, Manager at Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2013

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave your kind words following your recent stay with us. I was so happy to read that you had a wonderful time.
I do hope that we will be able to welcome you back on the near future.

I will be always at your disposal.

Warm regards

Paulo Kardaras

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (375)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

225 - 231 of 375 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2013

Glyfada is a fun beach side location and Brasil Suites a great place to experience it from. Just 50 m to the tram and the start of restaurants. Staff are very helpful. Stay here. My trip was for business. A suite with kitchen and separate lounge /dinning was not necessary, but nice.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jayson42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brasilsuites, Manager at Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2013

Dear guest,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave your kind words following your visit to Brasil Suites Hotel.
It will be a great pleasure to welcome you back .

Kind regards,
Paulo Kardaras

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

I will say the Brasil Suites is just AMAZING. I stayed for six days in a family suite on the first floor with my wife and two kids aged 5 & 3 and we were all very comfortable. The rooms are very modern and well kept. The property is ultra chic with an amazing pool with lush greenery all around. All the staff were brilliant and helpful, and if you ever ask for anything that you may need it was no problem for them at all. Breakfast was excellent with a good selection of fresh local produce, very yummy. It really felt like an oasis in the middle of Glyfada.
Glyfada is what the locals call the "Greek Riviera" because of the amount of quality beaches that are found in and around the area. Boutiques, great tavernas and cool bars are found all around this centrally located hotel. If you ever wanted to get into the centre of Athens, trams are located just a few minutes walk down the road. If you don't mind driving in Athens, there is so much more to explore around Glyfada and Voula. If you have stayed walked the tourist trail before in central Athens and want somewhere else to stay and explore, the Brasil Suites is a great hotel to have as your base. Highly recommend it. A big hello to Paulo, Corrina and all the staff!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alexelia14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brasilsuites, Manager at Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

I was so happy that you took the time to leave such a great review following your recent stay with us.I do hope that we get the chance to do that once again in the near future.
I will be always at your disposal.

Warm regards,
Paulo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Located in a quiet street off Metaxa Street, in Glyfada - the posh part of greater Athens. The place has modern and spacious suites, wonderful beds and well equipped kitchen. A nice garden pool, and serves full breakfast.

Room Tip: We stayed in 211 that faced southwards, off the street overlooking the pool. And we enjoyed it very...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ger T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

We stayed at this hotel with my girlfriend for two weeks in May of 2013. It was excellent time we have ever had. The food was excellent and the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. This hotel is located in a very quiet place. In the same time it is very close to the beach and to the centre of Glyfada. It is also not far from Athens and it is very easy to get there using local public transport. We booked several trips through the hotel staff. And surprisingly it was 15-20% cheaper comparing to the regular prices, so if you need to book any trip ask the hotel staff. It was a pleasure to talk to Corrina, who booked trips for us. A big thanks to Paulo Kardaras, who was very helpful and welcoming.
Thanks a lot Brasil Suites Hotel
Viktor and Nataliia

Room Tip: if you need to book any trip ask the hotel staff (Corrina). At the hotel you get it 15-20% cheaper c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Viktor_and_Nataliia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

We chose this hotel as we wanted something closer to the beach and also to the centre of Glyfada. We were so impressed with the staff and the service that we received. They were all lovely and extremely helpful with every little thing that we asked about or needed.
The room was nice and clean, and had all that we needed for our stay. We were also supplied with a baby cot for the room too as we had our infant son with us.
Breakfasts there were very nice too, and again the service could not be faulted.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vinderkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

As a family with 2 children (aged 3 and 11 months) going on holiday is a military operation and picking a hotel is a quest in itself. I found this hotel on tripadvisor and chose it because of the fab reviews and am so glad I did.
The fact it was an apartment hotel was very important - it offers a private bedroom for mum and dad, a spacious living area for the family to relax in, a kitchenette for preparing baby meals/milk/sterilising etc, and well sized bathroom. We chose a family suite which is the same as a superior suite. The living room area is about double the size of a standard suite, so we slept the kids on one side of the living room and used the screen facility. The screen provided a little more privacy to the kids but doesn't block out light and sound, but the room has black out curtains and we were able to retire to the bedroom or balcony to leave the children in darkness and peace.
The whole hotel is very modern, extremely clean but still feels like a warm environment. The pool area is also clean and comfortable with a toilet and shower block poolside.
But the real reason this hotel is such a gem is the staff. They cannot do enough for you - helpful, polite and accommodating.

Room Tip: Couples will find the standard apartments adequately spacious, but families should opt for the large...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelsherry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glyfada
0.2 mi away
Blue Sky Hotel
Blue Sky Hotel
#6 of 14 in Glyfada
180 reviews
0.9 mi away
Palmyra Beach Hotel
Palmyra Beach Hotel
#3 of 14 in Glyfada
375 reviews
1.2 mi away
Oasis Hotel Apartments
Oasis Hotel Apartments
#9 of 14 in Glyfada
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
London Hotel
London Hotel
#2 of 14 in Glyfada
416 reviews
1.1 mi away
Emmantina Hotel
Emmantina Hotel
#5 of 14 in Glyfada
288 reviews
0.4 mi away
Minavra Hotel
Minavra Hotel
#2 of 6 in Voula
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments

Address: 4 Eleftherias | 4 Elefterias Street Glyfada, Glyfada 166 74, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > Attica > Glyfada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Glyfada
Price Range: $173 - $362 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This minimal, contemporary style boutique hotel, inspired by a famous group of architects, generates a unique atmosphere, which exudes throughout the entire hotel. 15 executive suites invite guests to indulge high expectations offering at the same time the comforts of a fully equipped apartment.Our highly-trained staff is looking forward to accommodate all your travel needs, provides individualized services and make you feel like home...Experience our hospitality at its finest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Brasil Suites Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brasil Hotel Glyfada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing