We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good taste, great variety, reasonably priced”
Review of Mezze

Mezze
Reserve a Table
Ranked #19 of 319 Restaurants in Glyfada
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Wide selection of dishes, in meze (appetizer) or main size, tasty, well prepared and with interesting presentations. Good value, excellent service. Loved the satisfying beef cheeks with papardele, and the crunchy pastourmadopitakia! House wine was a bit on the bland side.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank MezeFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (399)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 399 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2019 via mobile

Found this welcoming restaurant open and ready to serve us anything off the diverse menu at a weird in between time- jet lagged and hungry at 2:30 pm on a Monday. The lentil salad with ginger and lime was my pick- winner!! And my husband had the Greek salad. Both freshly prepared with real whole food. Full bar and table service with polite English speaking staff. Would suit groups ,families and couples. They even let a dog come in with its elderly owners!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank trendywendynz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019

We ate here 2 times in 4 days. The food was excellent, and the staff was amazing. They were all so friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome. I wish we lived closer so we could eat here more often!

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2019 via mobile

Great food, excellent service. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. We are here twice in four days.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank Almoney1119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

Starting from the service which was excellent, helpful and as familiar as is correct, I have to say that the food was very very tasty and all the ingredients of a very good quality !!!
We’ll be back as soon as possible and we will propose it to our friends!!!

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank elkalot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mezze also viewed

Glyfada, Attica
 
Glyfada, Attica
Glyfada, Attica
 
Glyfada, Attica
 

Been to Mezze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing