We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Aigina island and Glyfada view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aigina island and Glyfada view
Salamina island and Piraeus view Aigina island and Glyfada view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Aigina island and Glyfada view
Salamina island and Piraeus view
Aigina island and Glyfada view
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Well equipped kitchen with refrigerator, coffe-maker etc
Well equipped kitchen with refrigerator, coffe-maker etc
Aigina island from kitchen window
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Office
Office
Entrance
Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Second terrace with Mount Hymettus view
Second terrace with Mount Hymettus view
Dining area and apartment's elevator
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Glyfada, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Askold P
Estonia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed September 13, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This apartments is like in advert.Very beautiful views from balcony. From first you can enjoy sea, from second mountain views. Its very convenient to use one of it in different time of day and you can always get shady and cool corner for rest or cup of coffee if you prefere to do it outside. Apartments are very bright and clean. Nearby you can find everything for living. Just few minutes and you can reach supermarket, backery, farmacy, hairdressis salon and cash machine. Panos is very friendly and take care about everything you need for rest. Im very glad that i get acquainted with him and his family. It was realy wonderful stay and i feel welcome.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sisse Hol...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice apartment, great view, and a friendly host!”
Reviewed July 30, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was very nice and clean and the view was amazing! Panos was very friendly and welcomming. He gave us lots of local information both before arrival and picked us up at the bus stop so we didn't get lost.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlisonSev...
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Glydada is the best place in Greece!”
Reviewed July 29, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

I cannot stress how much location matters. I did not want to be the typical tourist who stays in the center of Athens, so I ventured off to Glyfada. I simply can tell you its the best place ever. You have absolutely everything! The food is excellent, and at great prices. I usually took taxies to move around, but they were also awfully cheap. I went to Athens just for one night while being here, because this place has it all. The night life is great too. I can't wait to be back.
Panos, the host, was so sweet and caring. He will guide you through absolutely everything in the city. He recommended me a restaurant to which I went every day after. In the house you will also find that he has arranged maps to help you with locations, and even plugs to convert into the european jacks. The view is amazing, and the space is huge. I am truly happy I booked here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gitana S
1 review
Reviewed May 7, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2015
Thank you for your review and all the nice things you wrote. Also many thanks for leaving the place in perfect order although you had to leave very early in the morning. We will be very happy to have you as our guests if you ever visit Athens again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing