We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Souvlaki for all”
Review of Tsi Tsi

Tsi Tsi
Ranked #13 of 319 Restaurants in Glyfada
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $13
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed January 28, 2019

Everytime I have come to Tsi Tsi with a large party and no reservation they have been extremely accomodating and have put up no fuss with moving around tables. The food is absolutely delcious and the pita is to die for. The greek salad is very fresh with the perfect amound of oil. The chips are so delicious and a staple for an appetizer. If you are coming with a big group the meat platters are perfect as they have a large variety of souvlaki and come with pita, chips, and the mix ins (tomato, lettuce, onion). Very friendly staff and a lively atmosphere.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kaitlynapo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (813)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 813 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2019 via mobile

Its typical souvlaki house (souvlatzidiko).
Try their salad “tsi tsi”.
They giros is good but try also lamp chops or their burger
Staff is friendly.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 871yiannisp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019 via mobile

We been waiting for our small order for 30 minutes ! And when it finally came the “kalamaki” was not fresh at all ! It was clearly double grilled from previous day ! Unacceptable for Glyfada area !

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Photomagus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2019 via mobile

Excellent salads and kebabs, as always in Greece order a selection of food to share.Very large portions.
Minced meat kebab one of the best I have had!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank pkerr89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2018

Not surprising to anyone when there are foreigners among us we are always first visiting a "Gyros" Place. Tsi tsi has definately the best qualitative Gyros I have ever tasted not only in Glyfada but in general in Athens region. Rich pieces of meat without too much oil and perfect pies! A rich menu for selecting from a wide range of various traditional greek salads and meat is also at the plus of this place. Plus can be considered the place itself. In the heart of Glyfada, very clean, very bright very confortable very flexible (especially when you ask for an invoice at the end of your dinner) paying either cash or via a credit card. We are keep returning at tsi tsi every time we are finding ourselves for business trips in Athens and we have never benn dissapointed the past 5 years!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank formaldehyde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tsi Tsi also viewed

 
Glyfada, Attica
Glyfada, Attica
 
Glyfada, Attica
Glyfada, Attica
 

Been to Tsi Tsi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing