We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Gem in Sounio ”

Stavento Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 15 Restaurants in Sounio
Price range: $0 - $5
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile

The service was wonderful as was the food. Upon arrival you were greeted by friendly faces and were brought fresh warm bread with tomato and garlic butter spread. The pizza was really good and the best I have had in Greece, everything was just right. I highly recommend.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank deborah h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 19 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2018

Stavento Greek Italian restaurant great and tasteful dishes , the pasta and pizza are great , good service Thank you Kostas for your good job at your restaurant

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank LavrioGuide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2018 via mobile

A wonderful place with kitchen like a traditional italian house.
Prices are very reasonable
Highly recommend

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Iakovos1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2017

Often taken take way pizza, very nice (greek style, thick crust) Best though is the bakery next to it (same family) with all kinds of pies and cookies (all great) and open until very very late (in summer at least)

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Food
Thank Passport670612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017

We visit the area very often for the nearby small beach. We ordered pizza and risoto and we found them excellent. We drunk cold beer. The staff was friendly and helpfull.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank greektraveller2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stavento Restaurant also viewed

Sounio, East Attica Region
Sounio, East Attica Region
 
Sounio, East Attica Region
Legrena, East Attica Region
 
Sounio, East Attica Region
Lavrio, East Attica Region
 

Been to Stavento Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing