We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place and the host”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
94 reviews
Dining in style
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
21 Bedrooms, 21 Bathrooms, Sleeps 50
Anavyssos, East Attica Region, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 94 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Turkish first
Any
English first
Saurabh G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place and the host”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is a really great place to be in Greece. It's peaceful and the facilities are great. You will find a friend and guide in the host Nikolaos. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geoff R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa with Amazing Hosts”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful location in a small town outside of Athens. Nikolas and his wife Anna were spectacular hosts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hbissell2...
Halifax, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An amazing experience”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Renting this villa for our company retreat was the best decision ever. Nikolas really cares about making your time there an experience. He worked with me planning and booking everything in advance, calling me to smooth out details so that when we arrived everything happened so easily and smoothly!

Nikolas and Anna are 2 beautiful people and while tge villa is absolutely gorgeous its the owners who truly make it special. Nikolas was always on hand to help with anything that was needed and he was go generous and accommodating, always willing to give drives into town and go the extra mile. Also if he recommends something trust him. He never steered us wrong!

We had a group of 26 and it was very comfortable. We were able to do workshops downstairs, only a few had to share the larger suites and there was still space to get away if you needed alone time. Being able to pick fresh lemons off the tree out back was also a special perk.

You will not regret coming to this villa. Just be prepared that it truly is a self serve experience down to the garbage bags, toilet paper and towels. I hadn't fully grasped that before going (no fault of theirs) and wasn't as prepared but it all worked out. Also be prepared in Greece in general to pay for most things in cash and plan accordingly.

You can not go wrong stating at the Villa Aventuro :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanner B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Service that far exceeds expectations”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This villa was absolutely lovely, with a gorgeous pool, full kitchen facilities and plenty of room for our entire large group. Even better than the villa was the service. Nikolas and his wife Anna were incredible hosts, helping us plan and organize our trip to Greece, driving us all over the region and helping us get the best possible service from everywhere we visited. I can't recommend this location highly enough.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dylan H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great experience with accommodating hosts”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Location is great - beaches nearby, not very far from Athens and a lot of interesting sites. Nikolaos bends over backwards for his guests and will do anything to make it a great experience. Highly recommend using this location for any purpose

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marcdelan...
Westervoort, The Netherlands
1 review
“Excellent service, nice people, great place.”
Reviewed October 11, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Visiting Villa Bonaventure with a large group was a great success. We stayed for a week, having a very nice time. Thanks to Anna and Nicolas for the superb service.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Large Group/Tour
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Everhard...
Arnhem, Gelderland, Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Heerlijk en gastvrij”
Reviewed October 11, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

In the first week of octobwr we stayed here for a week with 28 friends. It's a great place with lots if room. Nicholas and Anna are very helpfull and friendly people!!!
I do recommend this place very much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing