We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sales Manager”

Los Amigos Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 72 Restaurants in Flores
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $15
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I got their Mayan burger and it was amazing! The bbq sauce and avocado made it. Ready vide and setting

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank gowithstevie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementLosamigos, Gerente at Los Amigos Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hey there. Thanks for the review.

We are very glad that you enjoyed our favorite plate and our home made bbq sauce. Hope that you be back soon to try another plates.

Have a nice trip and cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (313)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 313 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a gem of a location, amazing staff- this is top notch in a city you don’t necessarily expect to bump into something like this

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank OliverWasmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementLosamigos, Gerente at Los Amigos Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hey there. Thanks for your opinion and for the review. We are very glad and happy that you enjoyed being at los amigos. Hope to see you soon again. Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Aside from the amazing, real tropical aesthetics filled with actual adorable wildlife, The food at Los Amigos is not to be missed! Both filling and delicious, the portions deliver bang for buck! I'm very happy I came across this jungle Oasis in the heart of Flores!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank jordoa2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementLosamigos, Gerente at Los Amigos Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hey there. Thanks for your opinion and for the review. We are very glad and happy that you enjoyed our little jungle at the secret garden of flores in los amigos. The experience of the food is something very importante for us, se we try to give our best in the restaurant and in the kitchen. Love that you liked. Hope to see you soon again. Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had breakfast in Los Amigos Restaurant and it was dope -- best smoothie of the trip (a half litre of creamy goodness), and an amazing tomato based egg dish (SO GOOD). Their watermelon mojitos are super refreshing too. Go for a reliably good time.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank munchingmarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementLosamigos, Gerente at Los Amigos Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hey there. Thanks for your opinion and for the review. This make us stronger and better. Also we are very happy that you enjoyed the our fresh smoothies and a great breakfast. Hope to see you soon again. Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The food is absolutely delicious, i had thai curry, pasta and different breakfasts and everything was great!
The prices are fair, it’s not expensive!

They also offer good deals for drinks, i totally can recommend this place!

And the staff is super nice!!! :)

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 827carinak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementLosamigos, Gerente at Los Amigos Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hey there. Thanks for your opinion and for the review. This make us stronger and better. Also we are very happy that you enjoyed our beatiful thai curry and the other plates. Hope to see you soon again. Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Los Amigos Restaurant also viewed

Flores, Peten Department
Flores, Peten Department
 
Flores, Peten Department
Flores, Peten Department
 

Been to Los Amigos Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing