We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty cakes for party”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Nothing Bundt Cakes
Ranked #5 of 10 Dessert in McKinney
Restaurant details
McTown Texas
Level Contributor
156 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Tasty cakes for party”
Reviewed January 25, 2014 via mobile

I got the bundtinis for a holiday party. The 3 flavor mixture was a good variety. The lemon are the best. Also, the cakes freeze very well. they are a bit expensive but very dependable flavors.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Celestial-Mctown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    6
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
32 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“It was good with the price I paid”
Reviewed October 8, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I bought the Living social coupon and I used it for my boy's birthday cake. The lemon flavor was good. But I don't thing the original price would be a good deal

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Loveandtrave1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
61 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“OMG! Delicious!”
Reviewed June 6, 2013

First tasted these cakes at an office party and couldn't believe how good they were. I have now taken them to multiple family functions with nothing but rave reviews. I have only had the larger cakes and not the mini's, but all mine have been moist and delicious! They are pricey, about $30, but I'd spend $20 baking anyway, and they are so pretty! Highly Recommend!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank H2theK44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
335 reviews
332 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Not so Tasty....”
Reviewed May 15, 2013

My daughter stopped here and brought home a bunch of their mini bundlets in different flavors. We still have most of them sitting on our dining room table uneaten. Sweets don't usually last very long at our house, but these will probably end up in the trash. I am sure they are not so fresh now. They just weren't that good. They were okay I guess, but certainly unremarkable. Also, they are too expensive. We will not be repeat customers.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank johnniemaxine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nothing Bundt Cakes also viewed

 

Been to Nothing Bundt Cakes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing