We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Room 300 had a bad cig order,Room 312 door to rest room...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 McKinney/Plano Area
Ranked #14 of 16 Hotels in McKinney
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Room 300 had a bad cig order,Room 312 door to rest room hard to open and close. no hot water Sunday morning My recommendation check room before you pay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Gregorio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (239)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

183 - 189 of 239 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank 2JCH
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Debi W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

We've stayed here twice in the last year and will stay again if we're in the area. Our room was a little small but it was very clean. The location is convenient to the Downtown Square. My only complaint is that there was some kind of service going on Sunday morning as we were checking out. At first it sounded like someone yelling or arguing and then we realized she was preaching. It really would have bothered us if it had been earlier or if we were sleeping late.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melwilden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Walter T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Jose G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these McKinney hotels
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Mckinney Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#10 of 16 in McKinney
78 reviews
5.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites McKinney
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Sheraton McKinney Hotel
Sheraton McKinney Hotel
#2 of 16 in McKinney
155 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites McKinney
Comfort Suites McKinney
#8 of 16 in McKinney
86 reviews
1.9 mi away
WoodSpring Suites McKinney
WoodSpring Suites McKinney
#9 of 16 in McKinney
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 McKinney/Plano Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 McKinney/Plano Area

Address: 910 N Central Expy, McKinney, TX 75070-3304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > McKinney
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 16 Hotels in McKinney
Price Range: $58 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 McKinney/Plano Area 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 McKinney/Plano Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Mckinney/Plano Area Hotel Mckinney
Mckinney Super 8
Mckinney Super Eight
Super Eight Mckinney

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing