We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
19
3
2
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
19
3
2
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 29 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BackPacker814502, General Manager at Radisson Hotel McAllen Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 18, 2019

Excellent location!! Brand new! Make sure they value your rewards card! I did not get my price match!! The hotel is young with the tennis courts were up to date! The view of the city is worth it!! Love it and the staff great

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Sightseer52823285100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 14, 2019

This hotel was was super clean and was very nicely furnished. The rooms are pretty large and comfortable. They have huge TVs in them. Breakfast was probably the best I have ever seen and ate, very good. Their work out room was also pretty good. 2 threadmills, an elliptical, a bike, pull up bar, and dumbbells. The best thing about staying here was the staff. They are great! I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Sunshine54914708040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BackPacker814502, General Manager at Radisson Hotel McAllen Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2019

Thank you so much for the comments!!! We will share with our staff. I hope that you will share your experience with your family, friends and co-workers. We look forward to being your host hotel next time your travels bring you to McAllen!! Safe travels!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019 via mobile

My family and I enjoyed staying at this newly renovated hotel! Beds were comfortable, room was clean, staff were so helpful, and breakfast was delicious! We will definitely be staying here again next time we visit McAllen !!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Dulsayyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews