We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveler rating
326
77
16
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
326
77
16
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelfree breakfastindoor poolroom was cleanhot tubhousekeeping staffking suiteeasy accessgreat roomsausagecaddo lakewonderful stayihophighwayinnsitems
Filter
Updating list...
310 - 315 of 428 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2012

wonderful hotel and staff...my son plays basketball for ETBU and I travel down at least 6 times a year. I couldnt suggest a more pleasant place to stay. Looking forward to seeing the staff again in a few days!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hoyce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

The people and service was outstanding I,ve stayed at lots of hotels being a cross north america trucker and sometimes it,s nice to get away from the everyday reallity of longdistance trucking and relax in a hotel with all that the marriot had to offer.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carl m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

The front desk staff was excellent...especially Latoya who took care of our bill separation quickly and efficiently and answered questions with a smile in her voice whenever you called the front desk.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ena H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

We have stayed at the Marshall, TX Fairfield a few times. Each time has been great. It is a great value for families. Our boys love the pool, exercise room, and breakfast. My husband and I have come for anniversary weekends - the whirlpool rooms are very nice. It is easy to access from I-20, and is very close - across the street from - many restaurants.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elizabeth w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Good value for the money, great front desk people especially the overnight person very friendly and helpful, the hotel has a good breakfast selection in the morning, also easy access from the Inter-State, I would recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews