We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveler rating
182
85
34
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
182
85
34
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk staff was very friendly room was clean complimentary breakfast the breakfast area morning breakfast family reunion stay there again fresh fruit a great place to stay right next door nice stay oatmeal parking lot texas inns interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed one night at this hotel. While the hotel may be a little older than some Hiltons, it is well maintained and we had a good night. Our party has a joined room, which was nice for relaxing together after a long day on the road. The room was clean, linens fresh, and the bathroom clean. I had a chance to use the hotel gym, and while a little small, it offered a little bit of everything so I could still get a good workout in. The breakfast was a nice surprise. I appreciate the option for cold pressed juice as well as what appeared to be freshly prepared breakfast options. The only issue we even encountered was that our room did not seem to get very cool, despite the A/C running most of the night.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajs_vestacha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019

Almost every Hampton Inn is worth a stay. This one is an older property and needs some updating, but is passable. Must have been shorthanded because the front desk was left unattended several times. Eating places nearby. Would likely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RoosterTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019

Very comfortable rooms and a great place to stay. Will return to this spot. Making me write at least 200 characters makes me feel like I’m in class. I’m ready to end review now and have to write more to reach minimum.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank demondhoward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2019

Clean rooms, good breakfast, quiet for the most part and easily accessible. Our family members always stay at this location. Usually they are all booked up, but we can at the last minute without a reservation and was able to acquire a room. Great!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 468esther
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2019

The staff is amazing. They have the best breakfast with healthy choice and they provide natural juice items. They want to ensure that you are welcomed and take care of any needs you may have. When we go to Marshall, TX this is the only place we stay!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Scenic44460184810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews