We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“They aim to please!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Bella Sera

Bella Sera
Ranked #13 of 85 Restaurants in Marble Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids, Business meetings, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Allamuchy, New Jersey
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
“They aim to please!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2012

Nicely renovated restaurant, and a staff that wants nothing better than for you to enjoy yourself. They are very friendly and accommodating. The food is very good, and is nicely presented. Very tasty bread/rolls. The portions are not so large that you can't finish your meal. Everything about Bella Sera is "just right!"

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MC101958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    44
    13
    11
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great house dressing”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2012

My wife is from Germany and she has been to italy many times so she know alot about italian food. The owners are really neat people and really try to make you happy. Everything that we have tried has been great. My wife will only eat at three places in Marble Falls and this is one of them. (wife is super picky) They just added an outside patio area that looks very nice. Their bread and house salad dressing is great.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank millenium1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harlingen, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Food was delicious, nice atmosphere.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2012

We ate a late lunch around 3 pm. The food was hot and very good. Service was friendly. I would go again.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pop40love
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious Italian”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2012

Warm friendly staff. Consistently good food. Recently remodeled the restaurant; very pretty inside and out. I think the Nick's Salad is one of the best menu items.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank RGreenAustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A must when in Marble Falls!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2012

This place is a must - great food - large portions - amazing prices - great service. The most delicious bread - ask for EVOO and herbs to dip it in. We've taken friends and family and everyone raves about it. The manicotti, cannelloni, chicken parmigiana and chicken siciliana are outstanding. Looking forward to my next meal there.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CRhoteltravelors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Sera also viewed

Marble Falls, TX
Marble Falls, TX
 

Been to Bella Sera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing