We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely perfect!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Marble Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 7, 2009

My colleague and i booked this La Quinta for a 1 night stay before we went on to Horseshoe Bay.If we could have, we would have chosen to stay here instead. This hotel was perfect in every way possible.The customer service was impeccable and every room had a view of Lake LBJ.If you book this location for whatever reason, you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BGDUDE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,277)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,269 - 1,275 of 1,277 reviews

Reviewed November 29, 2008

This hotel is wonderful! We took a Harley ride to Hill Country for Thanksgiving and we started in Marble Falls and stayed at the La Quinta.. VERY clean, prompt and extremely friendly. This hotel is located right on the lake and has beautiful views... They have boat races out front in late summer and plan to go back.. Breakfast, newspapers, business center, pool, spa and more... it was a wonderful nite stay!! Recommended to all !!!

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Md459j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2008

We stayed at the LaQuinta Inn at Marble Falls Lake. It was absolutely the most wonderful and beautiful Hotel and every room has a balcony and over looks Marble Falls Lake. The rooms were very large and had a small kitchen area with Fridge and freezer, sink, microwave and coffee.. the bathroom was large and beautiful.. I was so impressed with the pillow top bed with luxury linens and lots of wonderful plush pillows, I could hardly get out of bed! And checkout was noon. It was truly better than so many 5 star resorts I have been too. It was impeccably clean and perfect! It was a steel at $98 dollars a night! We will become steady customers and highly recommend this Hotel to all of our friends and family! Extremely Impressed.! They had breakfast, but we got up too late.. I am sure it would also be equally wonderful !!

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Reannan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2008

Stayed at the new LaQuinta and loved it. Opened in July08. Will be back for sure. Made the reservation online and after clicking the Sam's Card discount button, paid $120 + tax. Great value.

All rooms have balconies overlooking the water, microwave, refriderators, flat screen tv, ceiling fans, granite counters in bathroom and kitchenette area, slate tiled bathroom, comfy bed and lots of pillows, free breakfast and more. The staff were all very friendly and quite helpful with driving directions and restuarant suggestion (River City Grill's Smoked Sirloin).

What a great hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank TikiKaty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2008

The Beautiful brand new La Quinta in Marble Falls is very nice. They opened July 2008. It's just over the bridge with beautiful views of the lake. Most rooms have balconies - though really small, they do have 2 chairs and a table.

Rooms are very nice with large flat screen tvs, granite in bathroom, tile surround in bath/shower and very comfortable beds. One night I could hear neighbors television show so walls must be a little thin? One day my husband had trouble with internet access, next day fine. Rooms also have a mini fridge/microwave/ coffee maker/ and sink station.

Breakfast in the morning was a good regular continental breakfast with those waffle irons, cereal, coffee, pre-packaged otis spunkmeyer muffins. Didn't use the pool b/c we were at the lake - Granite beach at the lake water park - so fun!

You are just down the street from Bluebonnet Cafe and Brothers Bakery - don't miss!

Take Hwy. 1431 back to I-35 for an incredibly scenic drive. This Dallasite couldn't believe it was Texas - it's a nice break from the flat prairie. Already planning my next Hill Country trip in my head. Marble Falls is a great stop, not too far from Austin, in a nice brand new hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank TexasPromQueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Rafael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StavangerJostein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marble Falls
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Marble Falls
1.6 mi away
Best Western Marble Falls Inn
Best Western Marble Falls Inn
#3 of 7 in Marble Falls
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.5 mi away
Lakeway Resort and Spa
13.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Burnet
13.9 mi away
Best Western Post Oak Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls

Address: 501 Highway 2147 West, Marble Falls, TX 78654
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Marble Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Marble Falls
Price Range: $113 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opened in July of 2008. All rooms face Lake Marble Falls with stunning views of Texas Hill Country and city of Marble Falls. Most rooms have a private balcony with patio furniture. All rooms with 37" LCD TV, Ceiling fan, Inroom laptop safe, coffee maker, microwave, iron w/ironing board, tile surround bath tub, granite counter and bar sink. In the evening relax in your private balcony and watch the stunning sunset. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls Hotel Marble Falls
La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls
La Quinta Marble Falls
Marble Falls La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing