We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls
Nearby Hotels
Motel 6 Marble Falls(Marble Falls)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake(Marble Falls)(Great Value!)
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Marble Falls Inn(Marble Falls)(Great Value!)
$82
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hill Country Motel(Marble Falls)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Marble Falls(Marble Falls)(Great Value!)
$85
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Marble Falls(Marble Falls)(Great Value!)
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Horseshoe Bay Resort(Horseshoe Bay)(Great Value!)
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Burnet(Burnet)(Great Value!)
$80
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Post Oak Inn(Burnet)(Great Value!)
$90
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,389)
Filter reviews
1,389 results
Traveler rating
1,121
210
35
12
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,121
210
35
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshill countrycolorado riverbalcony overlooking the lakechristmas lightshorseshoe baysmall balconybeautiful hotelbluebonnet cafepresidential suitegreat place to staythird floorfloor roomwafflesnice poolthe breakfast areawe've stayedrooms are large
Filter
Updating list...
765 - 770 of 1,389 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2014

La Quinta Inn in Marble Falls was a very nice place to stay. The rooms were spacious, nicely furnished and the staff was friendly.The view of the Lake was also a plus. We chose not to eat at the breakfast buffet, that looked like average hotel food. We would definitely stay here on our next trip to Marble Falls.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joannreyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience and are pleased that you enjoyed your spacious and nicely furnished room, your balcony overlooking Lake Marble Falls, and our friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

This La Quinta at Marble Falls, excellent every time we go! Rooms great! Views beautiful! Nice staff and good breakfast! Been several times and it just gets better! Highly recommend to family, and everyone!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank eebrandenburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2014

Thank you for recommending us to your family and everyone. We are happy that you keep coming back and that you see our continued committment to 100% guest satisfaction. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

Hotel is beautiful! We loved the ambience, the view and the staff. The next part of our trip we wished we were back @ LaQuinta! They exceeded our expectations. Would definitely come to this hotel when in Marble Falls!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank bbbailey2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2014

We are excited that we exceeded your expectations! We strive to provided the best experience to all of our customers and are happy that we did this for you as well. We look forward to serving all of your lodging needs while in the Marble Falls area. Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

All the rooms in this hotel have balconies. The balonies have black iron decorative railings with matching table and chairs. Each balcony is overlooking the lake. It is very quiet and peaceful. Sunset was beautiful! Breakfast was very good. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Charles J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are pleased that you enjoyed the view from your room and your balcony. The sunsets are amazing and we are delighted to share them with all of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

This hotel was designed to take advantage of the view. All rooms face the water although there is an "up-charge" for the higher floors. Service was fantastic. Only minor problem for some is that there is possible access from one balcony to another.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 112PCS112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted and pleased to have yet another happy customer. A lot of thought and work went into the design and layout of the hotel to ensure that all guest have the amazing lake view to enjoy the sunsets, the water, as well as some of the special events like the boat races and Walkway of Lights. We appreciate your feedback and your business. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews