We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow..What a view”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Marble Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 25, 2014

New, Clean, and the best view of Hill Country! Was delighted with the areas outside. Dog friendly. Close to downtown. Wonderful breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely be staying again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 336sandrap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy that you were able to enjoy our amazing Hill Country and Lake view. We are blessed to have our location with the views. Glad you enjoyed them. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,348)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

749 - 755 of 1,348 reviews

Reviewed March 24, 2014 via mobile

This is not your average La Quinta! To begin with, the facility is fabulous. The hotel has not only a great design with all rooms facing the water, but this place is super clean. The view is lovely, the rooms are really comfy (especially the bed and pillows), and the staff very helpful and friendly. We will be back.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank JoInTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pakki_6049, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

We strive to be above average and thank you for taking the time to mention this. We are happy that you enjoyed the design and layout of our hotel, with all of rooms facing the lake. We look forward to serving your future Marble Falls lodging needs and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Wow! What a beautiful hotel with one of the friendliest staffs we've ever encountered. Super clean and nicely decorated, this La Quinta is definitely a place we will recommend to others and visit again ourselves! The room was very large with a balcony overlooking the lake. It was a nice place to eat the delicious breakfast from the morning buffet. Our family will be returning this summer!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2014

We are excited that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you will be returning in the summer. Thank you for sharing your experience. We will see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Our stay at la Quinta Marble Falls was thoroughly enjoyable. The room was big, we got a suite on the 4th floor. I believe all rooms overlook the lake and had a nice balcony. There was mini fridge and microwave in our little bar area and plenty of storage room. We used the hot tub and pool and both were very clean and well maintained. Being able to take our dog is a big plus. Cleaning was done promptly. The location is great and there at so many spots to visit. We particularly enjoyed Pace Bend park and Hamilton Pool, both just a short drive away. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Nicest La Quinta I have ever stayed at.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank bluegladiolas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable and memorable stay with not only our hotel, but also in our area at Pace Bend and Hamilton Pool. You are correct that all of our rooms do face the lake with balconies. We appreciate your business and hope to serve all of your future Marble Falls lodging needs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Santa Fe, New Mexico
1
Reviewed March 23, 2014

This hotel provides a wonderful atmosphere where the staff are so kind and helpful. The view is excellent too! The hot breakfast is a real plus. They serve a variety of healthy and tempting food choices.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, from our wonderful atmosphere, our excellent views, to our complimentary breakfasts. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Beautiful setting overlooking lake. This is the best hotel room we've stayed in for a long long time, especially at the very reasonable price. Our room was very well-appointed, clean, quiet & cool, with a nice balcony. It was pet friendly too, at no extra charge. The breakfast room was great & very well serviced by a friendly & professional named Jeanette. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

We appreciate your feedback and are delighted that you consider us one of the best hotels you have stayed in. We strive on providing all of our guests clean rooms, amazing views, and exceptional customer service. We look forward to serving your future Marble Falls lodging needs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Trinity, Texas
1
Reviewed March 20, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marble Falls
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Marble Falls
1.6 mi away
Best Western Marble Falls Inn
Best Western Marble Falls Inn
#3 of 7 in Marble Falls
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Burnet
21.5 mi away
Lakeway Resort and Spa
21.1 mi away
Best Western Johnson City Inn
Best Western Johnson City Inn
#1 of 1 in Johnson City
278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls

Address: 501 Highway 2147 West, Marble Falls, TX 78654
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Marble Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Marble Falls
Price Range: $109 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opened in July of 2008. All rooms face Lake Marble Falls with stunning views of Texas Hill Country and city of Marble Falls. Most rooms have a private balcony with patio furniture. All rooms with 37" LCD TV, Ceiling fan, Inroom laptop safe, coffee maker, microwave, iron w/ironing board, tile surround bath tub, granite counter and bar sink. In the evening relax in your private balcony and watch the stunning sunset. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls
La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls Hotel Marble Falls
La Quinta Marble Falls
Marble Falls La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing