We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding lakeview, GREAT value! Thank you for being pet friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Marble Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Just a few suggestions. We stayed in a suite for a handicapped person due to my previous ankle fracture. The tub needs a light over it, it is too dark! Also, the shower attachment needs to reach the seat at the end of the tub with some way of anchoring it while taking a shower. The coffee brand in the room is TERRIBLE!!!!

The coffee and food available in the breakfast room was great!

The staff was very cordial.

Overall, we loved this hotel and plan to return.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FireEngines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

We appreciate your feedback. I assure you that I will check in to the concerns you shared regarding the tub/shower in the accessible room and remedy the issue. Your opinion and suggestions matter. I apologize that you didn't care for the coffee in your room. We are delighted that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,330)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

800 - 806 of 1,331 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2013

What started out as just a quick stay while traveling, has turned into a frequent stay spot. The hotel is beautiful and has views that are spectacular! The rooms are so comfortable. There are even ceiling fans in the rooms!!! The bed, pillows and sheets were perfect. Only thing I might consider a downfall is their tissue. It is a waste as it isn't usable. Everything else is great. The breakfast was delicious. We enjoyed our balcony for an evening sunset glass of wine. The TVs are great too. We got to watch our shows. We will be back!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flyin4fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that we will be your hotel choice for your future Marble Falls lodging needs. We will see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank thenatural3
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pakki_6049, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Weatherford, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Enjoyed the hotel & plan to return again soon. Loved the balconies on each room. Beautiful view. Breakfast could have stayed open an hour or so longer. We missed it both days. There's much more to do in Marble Falls & surrounding areas than you'd think. Can't wait to go back for another girl's trip.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pakki_6049, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2013

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to serving your Marble Falls lodging needs for your next girls weekend getaway!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Waco, TX
1
Reviewed October 6, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pakki_6049, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

The most beautiful view of the Colorado River and the gourgeous sun set in any room in of the Hotel. Loved the landscape and the Hotel its self was just lovely. As in all LQ hotels the bed, pillows and rest of room was very relaxing. Would suggest this trip to anyone.

Room Tip: The next time I go they have a big boat race on the Colorodo River and I want to be booked there
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rhonda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pakki_6049, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Our hotel does have great views of the boat races and we look forward to serving your future lodging needs when in the Marble Falls area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Houston, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed October 1, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pakki_6049, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marble Falls
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Marble Falls
1.6 mi away
Best Western Marble Falls Inn
Best Western Marble Falls Inn
#3 of 7 in Marble Falls
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Burnet
21.5 mi away
Lakeway Resort and Spa
23.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Lakeway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls

Address: 501 Highway 2147 West, Marble Falls, TX 78654
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Marble Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Marble Falls
Price Range: $109 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opened in July of 2008. All rooms face Lake Marble Falls with stunning views of Texas Hill Country and city of Marble Falls. Most rooms have a private balcony with patio furniture. All rooms with 37" LCD TV, Ceiling fan, Inroom laptop safe, coffee maker, microwave, iron w/ironing board, tile surround bath tub, granite counter and bar sink. In the evening relax in your private balcony and watch the stunning sunset. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls Hotel Marble Falls
La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls
La Quinta Marble Falls
Marble Falls La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing