We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Girls weekend getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Marble Falls
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Girls weekend getaway”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Enjoyed the hotel & plan to return again soon. Loved the balconies on each room. Beautiful view. Breakfast could have stayed open an hour or so longer. We missed it both days. There's much more to do in Marble Falls & surrounding areas than you'd think. Can't wait to go back for another girl's trip.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pakki_6049, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to serving your Marble Falls lodging needs for your next girls weekend getaway!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,220 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    994
    174
    29
    12
    11
See reviews for
451
436
58
134
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (290)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sulphur, Louisiana
2 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2013

The most beautiful view of the Colorado River and the gourgeous sun set in any room in of the Hotel. Loved the landscape and the Hotel its self was just lovely. As in all LQ hotels the bed, pillows and rest of room was very relaxing. Would suggest this trip to anyone.

Room Tip: The next time I go they have a big boat race on the Colorodo River and I want to be booked there
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rhonda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pakki_6049, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Our hotel does have great views of the boat races and we look forward to serving your future lodging needs when in the Marble Falls area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We planned this trip last minute not knowing anything about the area. Construction of bridge nearby made it a little confusing to locate the entrance to hotel at first. Upon check in things continued to get better. The front desk was extremely helpful and offered up plenty of things to see and do and very friendly. The rooms were one of the cleanest of all La Quinta hotels we have stayed in. Breakfast had a few extra items rarely seen as an added bonus which made us both smile since it is free! The only two drawbacks we had were after dark attempting to go relax by the pool was a bit difficult and uneasy due to lack of lighting on pathway and no privacy from drive entrance. Also the free WiFi was quite a bit slow we found our hot spot on phone was faster. Overall experience was great and will definitely return soon!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
We are delighted that you chose our hotel to celebrate your anniversary and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback. I will look into the issues that you had with the speed of our internet access, as well as the issues you mentioned regarding the lighting of our pool area. We look forward to serving your future Marble Falls lodging needs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Large rooms with king-size beds, ALL rooms have a beautiful view of the lake, the office staff is friendly, knowledgable and welcoming. Same goes for the maintenance crew - the rooms are very clean. We came to town for a wedding and found a home at the La Quinta.

Room Tip: Get the king-size bed and the room is very large. All rooms have a balcony overview of the lake so n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JCNaber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pakki_6049, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with our La Quinta Inn and Suites and that you enjoyed the view from our hotel as well as the oversized rooms. It was a pleasure hosting your Marble Falls group lodging needs and look forward to serving your future lodging needs. We appreciate your business!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marble Falls
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Marble Falls
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake
1.6 mi away
Best Western Marble Falls Inn
Best Western Marble Falls Inn
#3 of 7 in Marble Falls
247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.5 mi away
Lakeway Resort and Spa
13.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Burnet
13.9 mi away
Best Western Post Oak Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls
Address: 501 Highway 2147 West, Marble Falls, TX 78654
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Marble Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Marble Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opened in July of 2008. All rooms face Lake Marble Falls with stunning views of Texas Hill Country and city of Marble Falls. Most rooms have a private balcony with patio furniture. All rooms with 37" LCD TV, Ceiling fan, Inroom laptop safe, coffee maker, microwave, iron w/ironing board, tile surround bath tub, granite counter and bar sink. In the evening relax in your private balcony and watch the stunning sunset. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls Hotel Marble Falls
La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls
La Quinta Marble Falls
Marble Falls La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing