We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Marble Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Lorena, Texas
Level Contributor
46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Awesome!!!”
Reviewed August 24, 2012

AWESOME!! This is a great place to stay and unwind on the private balcony while watching the sunset...TRUELY AWESOME! Very comfortable and excellent customer service. Plus a full hot breakfast.....what more could you ask for in a hotel!!! Will definitely stay there again and recommend to others!!!!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,219 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    993
    174
    29
    12
    11
See reviews for
450
436
58
134
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (290)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sherman, Texas
1 review
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Jessica was the woman who waite on us, and she was refreshing after our long trip. the breakfast next morning was wonderful. We cheked out other places and chose the La Quinta. It was the best choice.

Melissa Camp

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Beautiful hotel and the rooms are comfortable and very clean. Couldn't ask for a better location. Friendly staff, competent and knowledgeable. Breakfast was fresh and tasty. What was great is that whatever we asked the staff, they helped us, from where is the ice machine to a good pizza place. Best Laquinta ever!!!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Great room, great view, and great staff. The room was great, comfy bed lead to an almost great nights sleep. Kids were running in the halls, can't blame the hotel for that.

Location, location, location.

There is a Starbucks just down the corner. We found a wonderful BBQ truck down the road about 5 miles in Cottonshores. (wish I could remember their name). Joe's?, anyway food was wonderful and the lady running was very nice.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls, responded to this review, August 29, 2012
Thank you for your wonderful review. You are one of the few people that took a left turn out of the hotel, most people head right towards Marble Falls. Horseshoe Bay which is just 5 miles from us has to be one of the most beautiful cities in all of Texas, it is absolutely awe-inspiring.
I have never tried the BBQ joint that you are referring to but will certainly try it soon; it's a very short drive from the hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marble Falls
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Marble Falls
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake
1.6 mi away
Best Western Marble Falls Inn
Best Western Marble Falls Inn
#3 of 7 in Marble Falls
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.5 mi away
Lakeway Resort and Spa
13.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Burnet
13.9 mi away
Best Western Post Oak Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls
Address: 501 Highway 2147 West, Marble Falls, TX 78654
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Marble Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Marble Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opened in July of 2008. All rooms face Lake Marble Falls with stunning views of Texas Hill Country and city of Marble Falls. Most rooms have a private balcony with patio furniture. All rooms with 37" LCD TV, Ceiling fan, Inroom laptop safe, coffee maker, microwave, iron w/ironing board, tile surround bath tub, granite counter and bar sink. In the evening relax in your private balcony and watch the stunning sunset. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls Hotel Marble Falls
La Quinta Inn And Suites Marble Falls
La Quinta Marble Falls
Marble Falls La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing