We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality stay at the Quality Inn!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Marble Falls
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Marble Falls
Reviewed October 11, 2010

Great stay! Awesome staff! Very friendly and accommodating! :) Wonderful and quiet stay! Now I'm a Choice Privaleges member too!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lnhenderson2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

135 - 141 of 145 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2010

I would like to start off by saying my experince at Quality Inn in Marbel Falls was a good one.
The staff to the manager that book us in that day and early. They made every effort to make sure we got the right accommidations we needed. To leaving behind some accessories to being charge for the room when I paid cash. All my worries were handle prefectly by this hotel. I am definitly going back to this hotel, I would recoomend this place to my freinds and family when they visit Marble Falls, Texas.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vinny825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2010

I come to Marble Falls often to help my brother who is ill. I usually drive to Austin to stay with friends, but they were unavailable this time. It was nice to have a convenient, comfortable place staffed by nice people to crash each night and have an easy breakfast the next morning. It's right in the center of town, convenient to everything, but doesn't have views of the hill country - which didn't matter since I wasn't there much!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debbiekholmes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2010

The cleanest place to stay, in Marble Falls. The people that work there were the nicest people, compared to other hotels in the area. Had a GREAT stay.

Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
Thank tigers7358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2010

I booked many rooms for a event and they treated my guests fabulous! It Was a wonderful experience. Everyone was super helpful and nice. Will definately go back! It's the only place to go in Marble Falls..

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Racemamma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2010

We stayed here during the Texas Wildflower bloom and had a very nice two-night stay. We were the last customers to check-in on the night we arrived and all the double rooms on the first floor were already rented. We had reserved a double room on the internet but were upgraded to a king size room because we asked to be on the first floor. The staff could not have been more accommodating. Our room was large and comfortable. The only problem we encountered was the refrigerator had a strong odor so we did not use it. On our first morning we were treated to the best breakfast we encountered on our whole trip. We had Texas shaped waffles with sausage and eggs along with fruit. The bed was firm but comfortable and the room was nice and quiet. Breakfast the second day was not as good but that’s because we don’t care for biscuits and gravy. We still were able to enjoy another waffle. The staff was very anxious to answer all our questions about the area and tried their very best to make our stay a pleasurable one. Whataburger is located right next door if you get hungry in the evening. I would definitely recommend Quality Inn in Marble Falls, Texas.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phototraveler065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2009

We stayed two nights at this motel. The room was very clean and it looked like it had just been refurbished. Bed covers and sheets looked new. This is an older hotel so it does not have an elevator. Request a room on the first floor if this would be a problem. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We did not use the pool but it looked very clean and up-to-date. The only negative was not enough parking. We stayed on a weekend and cars with boats took up extra spaces. We had to park our vehicle in the Whataburger parking lot next door.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jillintx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marble Falls
0.2 mi away
Best Western Marble Falls Inn
Best Western Marble Falls Inn
#3 of 7 in Marble Falls
266 reviews
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Marble Falls
12 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Burnet
12.5 mi away
Best Western Post Oak Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Marble Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Marble Falls

Address: 1206 Highway 281 North, Marble Falls, TX 78654 (Formerly Ramada Limited of Marble Falls)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Marble Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Marble Falls
Price Range: $69 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Marble Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn Near Lake Marble Falls, a hotel in Marble Falls TexasLocated in the heart of Texas Hill Country, the Quality Inn® Near Lake Marble Falls hotel in Marble Falls provides easy access to the anual Lakefest boat races. Lake Marble Falls boasts on having one of the top 50 freshwater fish records. Whether you pack a picnic lunch for the day, hike around the lake, swim laps in the park's pool or play a game at one of the tennis or basketball courts, outdoor fun at Lakeside Park will entertain all ages. Falls Creek Park, located just to the east, is a 12,000 square-foot concrete and granite skate park. There is a canoe launch area too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Marble Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marble Falls Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing