We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Keeps getting Better...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Marble Falls
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Marble Falls
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Keeps getting Better...”
Reviewed March 9, 2012

We've made this Inn as one of our regular stops when traveling to/from San Antonio. The staff is very friendly, and the rooms are clean. The breakfast is just a perfect start to our morning. Clean, Comfortable, Centrally Located & Friendly Staff, what else could you ask for? We'd reccoment this Inn to everyone and anyone wanting a Quality accominations in Marble Falls, TX.

Room Tip: Second Floor, Closer to the Lobby.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jack T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMSammy, General Manager at Quality Inn Marble Falls, responded to this review, March 22, 2012
Thank you for posting a review of your stay at our hotel. We're delighted that your previous stays with us allow you to confidently make us your hotel of choice each time you are in the Marble Falls area. Once again, Thank you!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

142 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    44
    24
    8
    7
See reviews for
55
39
12
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Burleson, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2011

This was a last minute motorcycle trip on Labor Day weekend and we luckily found two rooms at the Quality Inn. Nice rooms and wonderful pool to relax by. Sam was great checking us in and suggested a route for our ride.

Thanks,
Joanne

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank joannandrowdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2011

The hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly. It was all we needed, the hot breakfast was just a bonus! Great Value & Great Quality!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank ZClinton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2011

The hotel is everything, We were expecting. It was clean, and centrally located. The staff was very eager to help & knowledgable. I would stay here everytime I am in Marble Falls. I think my money was well spend. One of the nicest hotel in Marble Falls.

Room Tip: Try the Sausage Gravy & Biscuits!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank TheDaniels11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 11, 2011

The first room we were assigned had not been vacuumed. But, the staff moved us next door. However, there were many problems. The sink was clogged. Both beds dipped in the middle. One of the arm chairs were broken, and the latch on the door was falling off. The coffee pot took 20 minutes to make 4 cups. Walls, doors, and trim was run down. I found a bug in the bathroom in the morning, too. The water pressure in the shower was very low. I think that is most of the bad things we encountered. The breakfast was good, and the A/C and fridge worked. But we still won't return. There was not much QUALITY for $100!!!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Becky80TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pinconning, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
356 reviews
231 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 200 helpful votes
Reviewed May 22, 2011

I remember this being a very nice hotel. The front desk staff was friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. While there are many restaurants and stores nearby, the room was still quiet. There was free wireless internet available, which was good. I would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank gittinsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrence, Kansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2011

The staff was extremely accommodating with our large motorcycle touring group and made us feel at home. We were able to get directions and recommendations for routes to take and sights to see. The breakfast service was very good and kept us running every morning with a good variety of food. I would not hesitate to make reservations again as the location, price and services are great.

  • Stayed May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank dmayer2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marble Falls
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Marble Falls
0.2 mi away
Best Western Marble Falls Inn
Best Western Marble Falls Inn
#3 of 7 in Marble Falls
250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake
12.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Burnet
12.5 mi away
Best Western Post Oak Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Marble Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Marble Falls

Property: Quality Inn Marble Falls
Address: 1206 Highway 281 North, Marble Falls, TX 78654 (Formerly Ramada Limited of Marble Falls)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Marble Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Marble Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Marble Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn Near Lake Marble Falls, a hotel in Marble Falls TexasLocated in the heart of Texas Hill Country, the Quality Inn® Near Lake Marble Falls hotel in Marble Falls provides easy access to the anual Lakefest boat races. Lake Marble Falls boasts on having one of the top 50 freshwater fish records. Whether you pack a picnic lunch for the day, hike around the lake, swim laps in the park's pool or play a game at one of the tennis or basketball courts, outdoor fun at Lakeside Park will entertain all ages. Falls Creek Park, located just to the east, is a 12,000 square-foot concrete and granite skate park. There is a canoe launch area too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Marble Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marble Falls Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing