We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Retreat Weekend”
Our deck is an astounding 6000 square feet.  Great for receptions, dancing, dining, or stargazing!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our deck is an astounding 6000 square feet.  Great for receptions, dancing, dining, or stargazing!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Our deck is an astounding 6000 square feet.  Great for receptions, dancing, dining, or stargazing!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
11 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 30
Marble Falls, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sheri P
1 review
“Retreat Weekend”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Beautiful and so very peaceful!! Lots of room for multiple parties!!! Love the space! We will definitely be using this venue again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
czapata20...
Kyle, Texas
1 review
“Woman's retreat”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Beautiful place to have a gathering, super peaceful and the view is wonderful! Thank you Dale for allowing all of us woman stay in your beautiful place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gonzalezy...
Kyle, Texas
1 review
“Grits & Grace”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Very homey, comfortable , & so relaxing !
The most Country Ranch expericse I've had since I moved to Tx:)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tammeya A
Seguin, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Grit and Grace Women’s Retreat”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Loved the beautiful scenery and great customer service! Thanks so much for grade A service on our women’s retreat!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle...
1 review
“Grit and grace”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This place was amazing! It was so relaxing and peaceful and the view was beautiful! Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
romeopere...
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Women's retreat”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This was a lovely ace with lots of space and trees just beautiful!!I would highly recommend to everyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mramirev...
2 reviews
“City Chapel Women's Retreat”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

City Chapel held a women's retreat at the Heart of Texas Ranch and they couldn't have picked a better place! The ranch was beautiful and allowed us the space to disconnect with the world. Dale was amazing in accommodating our needs. The venue is spacious and cozy making it feel like a home away from home. I would def recommend this venue for any type of event!

-Mary

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing