We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful women's retreat experience!”
Our deck is an astounding 6000 square feet.  Great for receptions, dancing, dining, or stargazing!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our deck is an astounding 6000 square feet.  Great for receptions, dancing, dining, or stargazing!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Our deck is an astounding 6000 square feet.  Great for receptions, dancing, dining, or stargazing!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
11 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 30
Marble Falls, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nicole G
1 review
“Wonderful women's retreat experience!”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Wow! This place is amazing! The views are breathtaking. I would recommend this place for a large group or family gathering. It's very spacious and comfortable! I had a great time here at the Heart of Texas Ranch.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greta G
1 review
“Beautiful venue”
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Beautiful place for a weekend retreat! The area isn’t stunning and we really enjoyed our time here! It’s not too far from Austin so it’s perfect for a weekend away. Very pretty, inviting and relaxing!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jahveniz...
1 review
“Women’s retreat”
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Such a beautiful home we were able to stay in for our church’s women’s retreat. Dale was very accommodating to us. The home is very nicely taken care of, tons of space! The outside is beautiful, and peaceful!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle...
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Greatness!”
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great views!!! Great accommodations and amenities!! Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alvacrist...
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Grit and Grace retreat”
Reviewed April 14, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Beautiful venue! Very relaxing, inviting, with a great view of the sunrise/sunset. Accommodations were amazing :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen L
1 review
“Heart of Texas Ranch is Exceptional!”
Reviewed March 6, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

My family and I stayed at the Heart of Texas Ranch in January while we were scouting it as a wedding venue. Dale was incredibly accommodating, warm, and helpful. While we ultimately decided to have a smaller wedding closer to home, I would recommend this venue to anyone looking for a Texas Hill Country long weekend or magical wedding weekend. The house is pristinely decorated, the beds are super comfy, and the property is beautiful. Stay at HoTR and work with Dale, you will not be disappointed :)

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rach926
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
“Wonderful house for girls weekend”
Reviewed February 27, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This rental was perfect for my friend's bachelorette party. The house was located in a great location with beautiful views. It was the perfect getaway! Clean, comfortable and fully equipped with everything we needed. Highly recommend!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing