We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Mansfield
Certificate of Excellence
Central Illinois
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed April 11, 2014

My daughter and I (along with our cat) stayed here two nights, March 21-23. Our check in process was smooth, The young man at the front desk was warm and friendly. I could tell he took pride in his job. Our room was clean and had no odd smells. The hotel was immaculately clean. The marble tile floors were literally sparkling. Every staff member I encountered offered a friendly greeting. The only reason I'm giving a 4 star Very Good rating is that the indoor pool was very cold, the kids were freezing. Otherwise, I was pleased with our stay and if I ever find myself in the area we would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Reagansmom13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    77
    37
    16
    16
    7
See reviews for
76
20
6
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arlington, Texas
1 review
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Nice place, but poor customer service. Some of the staff were not helpful at all. We got charged when we got there for a whole day even though we checked in at 5am and check out was at 12pm. After 12 pm, they interrupted us with a phone call asking for us to come down for our payment for another day. We checked out that night. The first payment was charged on my boyfriend's card. Then the second payment was done on mine. After we had left my boyfriend's card was charged again for the same amount charged on my card. They charged us 3 times for a one night stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mystery2you
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2014

Our soccer team stays at this hotel for our games in Arlington. The staff are very friendly and it is nice to have 24 hour access to all amenities, including pool and work out room. The breakfast is good, breakfast area, rooms and pool/work out areas are always clean and maintained.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Monica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 22, 2014

This hotel had a nice workout area, and pool with a hot tub that were open 24 hours a day. The breakfast was very good for the whole family, offering waffles, eggs, sausage, cereal, tea, coffee, hot chocolate and juices. Everyone was happy! The rooms were sufficient for what we needed for a one night stay while visiting friends.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 9, 2014

You do have a choice of local hotels in the nearby vicinity but from my own experience none will be as quiet as this location! Here you will find very clean rooms and a staff dedicated to your satisfaction and comfort.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Joseph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveling
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 27, 2013

We were in town to visit family who lives there and they recommended us to this hotel. It is a gorgeous hotel and Manny at the front desk was very helpful. We did not want to drive and he was helpful in finding restaurants that were walking distance. The hotel has 5 or 6 restaurants you can walk to. One of my favorite hotels

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bethanykris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nb tx
Level Contributor
41 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Visited the area for a Christmas party. My only complaint was the heat. If I set it any higher than 65 it was suffocatingly hot and never clicked off but at 64 it was ice cold in the room. Found myself getting up and down all night to adjust the temperature.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank confirmedrealist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mansfield
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mansfield
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Mansfield
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Mansfield Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mansfield
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 7 in Mansfield
4.0 of 5 bubbles 124 reviews
5.9 mi away
Days Inn Arlington
Days Inn Arlington
#33 of 62 in Arlington
3.5 of 5 bubbles 169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield
Address: 1503 Breckenridge Rd, Mansfield, TX 76063-8873
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Mansfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Mansfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield Hotel Mansfield
La Quinta Inn And Suites Mansfield
La Quinta Mansfield
Mansfield La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing