We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Mansfield Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield(Mansfield)(Great Value!)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Mansfield)(Great Value!)
$87
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveler rating
86
45
29
18
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
86
45
29
18
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseggssausagearlington areadaughter's weddingovernight staywal mart next doorwalmart within walking distancea great place to stayfront desk agentnice areabed was very comfortablevalue for the moneytop floorindoor pooleasy accesshot breakfastsoftball tournament
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 183 reviews
A Best Western traveler
1
Reviewed November 26, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bwmansfield, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mansfield Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We stayed for a Cowboys game in Arlington. Great hotel with even greater rates. Easy access off the highway. The rooms were very clean and spacious. Offered a continental breakfast that was ok. Customer service was great. Would definately stay again!!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisaps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmansfield, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mansfield Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2012

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at (817) 539-0707.


Sincerely,

ZAN PATEL
GENERAL MANAGER
BEST WESTERN PLUS Mansfield Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Our hotel room was nice and very clean. The staff could have been a little more friendly and helpful. We asked for direction to a restaurant in the area and never could find it. The Rangers Ballpark was only 15 miles away and easy to get to. We found it to be quiet and bed was fine.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gjpllp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmansfield, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mansfield Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2012

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at (817) 539-0707.


Sincerely,

ZAN PATEL
GENERAL MANAGER
BEST WESTERN PLUS Mansfield Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2012

Passing through and needed a last minute place to stay. This place was awful ! The room stunk, the air conditioner leaked water, there were kids running around, yelling, and even started knocking on doors at midnight. The stairwell doors slammed shut. The staff was completely uncaring and said if I wanted to speak to a manager I would have to call between 8:30 and 4:30 M-F. Would NEVER stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AngieInLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmansfield, Manager at Best Western Plus Mansfield Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2012

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at (817) 539-0707.


Sincerely,

ZAN PATEL
GENERAL MANAGER
BEST WESTERN PLUS Mansfield Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

We stayed for 3 nights because my daughter had a baby at a nearby hospital. I had prepaid, if I had not already paid for three nights I would have left after the first night. Hotel staff was non-caring, nonexistent, and borderline rude. Breakfast was inedible, bed was uncomfortable,hallway noise was nonstop all night. This "Hotel" is barely 3 years old, carpet stains in the hallways, pool is poorly maintained (just dump more chlorine in). Non-smoking rooms on smoking floor (just spray some more air freshener). Guest laundry on site but no detergent etc. manager said "Just go to Walmart...Should have stayed at Walmart, at least the employees there are friendly. I hope the manager finds his true calling at 7Eleven on the night shift. I will not be staying here again.

Room Tip: Pass this one up and try the Holiday Inn Express down the street.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GKIHATENJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmansfield, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mansfield Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2012

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at (817) 539-0707.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

ZAN PATEL
GENERAL MANAGER
BEST WESTERN PLUS Mansfield Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews