We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best”

Our Place Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 160 Restaurants in Mansfield
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The Best”
Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

This is a fantastic place to eat. Real home cooking! I've only eaten their breakfasts which are delish and reasonably priced. We frequently go for breakfast on the week ends. Highly recommend it!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ramseymarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    133
    32
    23
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mansfield, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great breakfast!”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Haven't tried their lunch or dinner fare, but we love going to Our Place for their wonderful breakfasts. Most of the standard choices, eggs, sausage, breakfast burritos, and the best are their omelets in which you can put most anything and are HUGE and also their waffles shaped like the state of Texas are the best we've ever had. Also the staff is always helpful and very friendly ever time we've been in without exception. It's a family business and that shows.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Texas5_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield, Texas
Level Contributor
264 reviews
151 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“The best breakfast place in town”
Reviewed March 15, 2014 via mobile

I love this restaurant for breakfast, and so does everyone else because there is always a wait no matter how early you get there. The food is great and reasonably priced and we always have great service. I would highly recommend it.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Kari W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Country cuisine with outstanding service”
Reviewed March 4, 2014 via mobile

Reasonably priced food, delicious breakfast and lunch. So good. The fresh pies are hard to avoid. Service always comes with a smile.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ms_Sims325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
19 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good food to loud to talk”
Reviewed January 28, 2014 via mobile

Food & service is awesome.. Tables very close & tile floor amplifies conversation to make really noisy. Food is good tho!

Helpful?
1 Thank Vicki D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Our Place Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Our Place Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing