We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn
Nearby Hotels
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield(Mansfield)(Great Value!)
$84
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Mansfield Inn & Suites(Mansfield)(Great Value!)
$96
$85
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveler rating
75
30
7
10
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
30
7
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo bottles of watermanager chrisroom was cleanbiscuitswaffleslocation is excellentsausagewould stay againnon smokingfitness centerstaff was friendlyplugspetsecondsdryerodorstadium
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 132 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Newly remodeled. Room was very clean and nice. Bed was comfortable too. My only complaint would be the shower. It was difficult to turn it on and it was very loud, but who really cares?...it's a minor issue. I would definitely stay here again. Oh, and they also offer a free continental breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Julie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Very clean,decor pleasant nice colors in lobby breakfast area. Really liked sitting area in hallway facing elevators. Quiet area with good lighting to read paper. Made up for awkward lighting in room. Drawback - no eating places within easy walking distance. Complimentary breakfast choices good especially the waffles.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gloganosby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

This comfort Inn was very clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. For a quiet night while travelling through the area, this hotel provides a safe, clean and quiet night for a good sleep. The breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jrlank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

We attended a wedding & stayed at this hotel from July 11th to check out on July 14th 2013.
Our stay in this hotel was excellent including the service, rooms, beds, pool, staff, breakfast. Very clean & well maintain. No bugs or critters. No funny smells or odors.
I lost most of the names, but would like to thank the young lady that checked us in about 4pm on the 11th & checked us out about 11am on the 14th. And the help the young man at the desk provided us in the evening of the 12th. Our maid miss Tommie? did a great job cleaning & stocking our room.
This hotel is the reason we try to stay at a Confort Inn.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jphuf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Spent the night early this week at this Comfort Inn. It is completely renovated and it is an awesome value!
Carolyn and her staff work very hard to make certain that everything is as it should be and their enthusiasm is contagious!
This is truly a nice group of people!
Our room had a 42" flat screen that was wonderful and the wireless internet was dependable as always.
Hot Sausage gravy and sausage patties with biscuits and scrambled eggs were on the breakfast buffet in the morning, but I had the Texas-shaped waffle with butter and syrup...
My favorite Mansfield hotel for all the right reasons!

Room Tip: My favorite is 105...
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank edandsarahmae02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews